We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
US$76
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$76
View Deal
Booking.com
US$77
US$65
View Deal
SAVE US$12
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Expedia.comUS$76
eDreamsUS$65
getaroom.comUS$77
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
69
178
137
43
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
69
178
137
43
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean continental breakfast pancake maker hot tub boiled eggs fridge and microwave close to the airport would stay here again cereal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 488 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2020

We stayed on 2 occasions and it was quiet and the included breakfast was OK, but we missed some hard boiled or scrambled eggs. Cold weather made the hot-tub not usable and the heater in the room had some trouble, otherwise all were fine. The staff were helpful and the fridge and microwave keeps the beer cold and some food heated for a light meal. We will be back!

Room tip: No rule, it depends on your needs.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank unretired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2019

Clean accommodation with your typical continental breakfast. Beds were comfortable. Shower had very good water pressure. Quick and easy access to airport. A little tricky accessing the property if you are coming from the north.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kerusso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2019

Front desk was aware I had a late check in. Had a wake up phone call before 8 a.m., I did not request one. Breakfast was available until 9:30, I arrived before 9:00, they were already out of options..

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank X9079DNloris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2019

Days Inn was fine, standard room. Clean and breakfast was your normal fare & coffee was good. It was very busy but got there before the German Bus Tour arrived for breakfast. For the price would recommend this hotel. Walking distance to a few decent restaurants.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2019

Presence of tour bus and passengers caused a problem at breakfast which was amplified by failure of an employee to show up for work. Suggest extra, dependable staff are hired for such occasions.
Accommodation very good with pleasant front office staff>

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank peterevans2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews