We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
CheapTickets
Hurb
Expedia.com
eDreams
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveller rating
83
188
87
31
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
83
188
87
31
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt pool and hot tub boiled eggs ground floor two queen beds clean rooms stayed for nights the breakfast area mini fridge breakfast was included coffee maker motel downtown loft rates hospital
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2020

The rooms were basic but comfortable. However, you could hear a coin drop in the next room. Loud, noisy hallways. Noise from the main road even in the rooms not facing the highway. If you can sleep through anything then this place is fine. Otherwise, find a hotel that considers quiet part of a good nights sleep.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _kgonnet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, General Manager at Kelowna Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2020

Thank-you for visiting and for sharing your feedback! As a reborn classic hotel, we are perfectly placed in downtown Kelowna. A walk to the downtown waterfront typically takes only 15 minutes or so, and our location is perfect for exploring the city on foot, by car, or by bicycle. A times we do hear the city sounds around us because of our exceptional location.

Our Superior/Premium guest rooms feature higher sound mitigation and most of our guest rooms face a quiet residential neighborhood. If you have any questions about your upcoming stay, please contact our Guest Services team. We'll be happy to answer your questions and find the perfect accommodation for you at our hotel. Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2020

Have stayed here many times over the past 9 years when visiting Kelowna to shop or for hospital purposes. Rooms are always clean, comfortable and always a good sleep. The expanded continental breakfast is always nice. Wouldn't stay anywhere else and their rates are always reasonable.

Room tip: room at the back......very, very quiet.
Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 21,226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M S, General Manager at Kelowna Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2020

We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us once again. Our hotel remains open to serve you and our entire staff team is here to ensure that you have a comfortable stay. Thank-you for sharing your comments and review with us. We always appreciate the helpful feedback our guests share. Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2019

Dean and the other staff are really helpful when it comes to checking in early and checking out a little later than normal. the rooms are just fine we stayed here on 4 seperate occasions for a total of 13 nights and everything was just as it should be

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank ribbet01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KelownaInnSuites, General Manager at Kelowna Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2019

Thank-you! We're glad that you were able to take advantage of our great medical rate offer. We are located close Kelowna General and many other health service providers. Our entire staff team works hard to ensure that you have a great stay with us, and so we're delighted that we are able to provide a comfortable home base for you while in Kelowna. Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2019

We stayed here for 2 nights and it was nice as we had booked the kitchenette room.
It was on the opposite side from the highway so it was quiet. It was nice to have a table in the room and dishes & pots, so we could cook dinner there. I asked for a later check out in the morning and the agent was very happy to oblige us.

Room tip: rooms on the backside of the motel, not on the highway side.
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holidaygirltinita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KelownaInnSuites, General Manager at Kelowna Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2019

We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our Studio Suites are located in a very quiet wing of our hotel, and have recently been upgraded with new kitchens and furnishings. Thank-you for sharing your feedback about your stay. It was a pleasure serving you. Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2019 via mobile

I stayed for 2 nights, bottom back side ground level, , room was very clean & had toiletries, mini fridge & coffee maker.Was able to park car right outside of room. You have to walk to back of property to get to breakfast room which is very small area. But clean & nice
Free parking & internet. Property is kept well maintained & clean outside. Overall I found it to be satisfactory.
Do wish they had. Usb lamps for charging ph but I managed.
David has at front desk was very nice. Very helpful. Very happy person.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank shoegal1Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KelownaInnSuites, General Manager at Kelowna Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2019

We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our entire staff team works hard to ensure that you enjoy your stay at our hotel, both with our professional service and our updated amenities. Thank-you for the kind review and your helpful suggestions. Many of lamps are equipped with additional plugs. We'll double check to ensure all our guest rooms have this in place. Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews