We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$112
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Expedia.com
US$112
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Lol.travel
US$115
US$107
View Deal
SAVE US$8
Trip.comUS$111
Hotels.comUS$112
HurbUS$115
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,579)
Filter reviews
1,579 results
Traveller rating
904
511
101
32
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
904
511
101
32
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns hot breakfast tower room breakfast staff great stay the ground floor the breakfast area breakfast was included central location rooms are clean front desk staff pool and hot tub parking lot stayed one night yogurt bw tubs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,579 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2021

We are disabled and had our dog with us. Our stay was perfect. Loved the ground floor patio and outside access for our dog. Also the room size was good to because our 4 mth puppy could play inside freely.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cjeffery747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2021

Thank you very much for your review after your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus in Kelowna, it seems that you and your 4 legged friend had a lovely time.
We have plenty of custom made features for those of us who love to be with out pets, those with or without accessibility issues and of course families and single travellers alike!
We are always trying to keep the hotel spic and span and we are always renovating despite everything !
Thank you ; I am sure you will notice the difference when you next come to see us !
Once again, thank you we always appreciate the feedback and especially when it is of the good kind.
Stephen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021

I stayed at the BW Kelowna. Amazing staff and managers. Extremely helpful, A well run hotel. Very clean and accommodating for all my needs. Superb service. (at all Best Western) I highly recommend for a great stay. Quiet,clean and outstanding.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sue G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2021

Sue G : Thank you so very much for your super review, we herer in Kelowna at the Best Western Plus, love to read these, they mean so much to each and every one of us, so thank you !

I hope that we can look forward to you coming back and staying with us again when next in the beautiful Okanagan Valley !

Stephen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2020

Overall very satisfied and they offered good quality of service. This is the third time using the same Best Western Plus located at Kelowna BC. It appears that they have upgraded their Grab-and-Go breakfast menus. This time, I was able to find French toast and other typical breakfast menus (despite the fact that we are under COVID-19 situation). Thank you for your service.

Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank solarpowder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2020

Dear solarpowder, thank you very much for your review. How nice to read that you had a great stay with good service, even in these tough times we do try to do the best we can !

We are always looking at how we can deliver a good breakfast offering even with all of the Covid rules, yes we have extended our offerings to include French toast, pancakes and even hot breakfast sandwiches. We have also re organised the while atrium so that you can safely sit and enjoy a breakfast grab and go next to the pool ! Thank you , I Hope that we see you for trip number 4 soon! Stephen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2020

Way over prized. Does not feel like your regular Best Western and we have stayed in allot of them.
Asked for wine glasses and they were filthy. I believe that there are to many residences in that hotel, not just tourist's.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Dan8797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2020

Dan8797: thank you for your review after your stay with us in Kelowna at the Best Western Plus. Its eem nt all was it should have been, and even as it usually is ! I am sorry about that. There is no excuses for dirty wine glasses and I will make sure that this is followed up and not allowed to happen again.

I am not sure what you mean by having too many residences, we only have guest bedrooms and these are available to all who wish to stay in beautiful Kelowna and the Okanagan !

I hope that we restore your faith in us again soon and that we can show you a much better time.

Stephen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2020 via mobile

This had always been my goto place in Kelowna for many years and I continue to hold diamond select status. I arrived at 3.20 for check in and was told my room wasn't ready. I was also told checkin was 4pm in a flippant way. I asked if another room was available and was told I had been assigned this one and there was nothing else available. Then I was asked what my essential worker designation was as I had received a lower booking rate. Just seemed to be more attitude. I proceeded to sit in the chairs in front of the desk till 4pm at which point I went back to the desk and asked the same person if my room was now ready. Was told no and they would send someone to check. Someone came back at 4.10 and said it was ready. This could have been done 40 minutes earlier. Just a poor service attitude from the front desk person. No apology from the desk person but from the person who checked on the room.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank LLHH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

LLHH:

Thank you for your review; I am so sorry that we let you down this time. Your membership status is important to us and we obviously could and should have done better . It is sometimes hard to get specific rooms back for an earlier check in , but the way it was handled did not reflect our usual approach here at the Best Western Plus in Kelowna.
I apologise for this slip form the normal care and attention that we pride ourselves on giving.
I hope that this will not deter you from returning , when I know we can and will do better.
If so please don't hesitate to contact me, Prisha who runs the desk or any of us, we will make your next stay as good , if not better that it should be .
Thank you again, Stephen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews