We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$113
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Expedia.com
US$113
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
ZenHotels.com
US$113
US$88
View Deal
SAVE US$25
Official HotelUS$95
Booking.comUS$113
eDreamsUS$113
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (758)
Filter reviews
758 results
Traveller rating
323
273
106
34
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
323
273
106
34
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews holiday inn water slides front desk canadian tire cactus club room was clean yogurt free breakfast shopping and restaurants breakfast bar room rate mini fridge hot tub lots of parking coffee maker long weekend waterslides
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 758 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2020

Great hot breakfast, very clean & quiet rooms. Covid precautions were evident thoughout the hotel. The hot breakfast was served to you so no worrying about taking food from a buffet. Seating is well spread out or trays are available to take breakfast to your room.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank conniemA7497KC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick Andre, General Manager at Kanata Kelowna Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2020

Thank you for your review Connie! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and that you saw the efforts we are making. Our guests safety is top priority. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2020 via mobile

This hotel made both my husband and I feel VERY safe during this time of uncertainty due to Covid. They also are super detail oriented and personable. Comfortable rooms and beds. All the staff are wonderful.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ArleneW321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick Andre, General Manager at Kanata Kelowna Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2020

Thank you very much for your review! We are so glad that you felt safe, and comfortable during this strange time. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2020

We were very happy with our 4 nights at Kanata with one exception. Hotel was clean. They took COVID precautions very seriously. Breakfast was good. Location was great.
My only dislike is their policy to charge additional $20/night pet charge for cleaning BUT they do not clean you room (Covid) until you leave. Cleaning the room once for a pet for $20 is one thing but being charged $80 or $60 for additional cleaning done once, in my opinion, is a just money grab.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 885suek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick Andre, General Manager at Kanata Kelowna Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2020

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and will take your comments into consideration. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2020 via mobile

Hotel is clean, located about 10 minute drive from dt kelowna! Many food options close by! Good wifi, friendly staff, all wore mask! Room was clean and large! Free parking! Was happy to stay here and would return!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Istvan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelowna Operations, Guest Services / Front Office at Kanata Kelowna Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2020

Hi Istvan, thank you for your review! Can't wait for your return! Travel safely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2020

Nice clean and newer hotel. Nice room with enough amenities. Great location within walking distance to nice restaurants. Shops and mall nearby. Nice staff and a hot breakfast! Definitely a great place to stay.

Room tip: Great location and nice hotel
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tas1232018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick Andre, General Manager at Kanata Kelowna Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2020

Thank you for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews