We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$215
Hotels.comUS$215
TravelocityUS$215
PricelineUS$214
Trip.comUS$284
Agoda.comUS$215
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,011)
Filter reviews
1,011 results
Traveller rating
562
321
73
34
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
562
321
73
34
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great stay king suite home away from home continental breakfast carla pillows housekeeper vehicle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,011 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2022

Would not stay here again. Our kids got sick and they charged us extra for the bedding. They said they don’t clean vomit on bedding in case of illness. Refused to show us the policy on this. When we called for new bedding we were only given two top sheets and a comforter. No mattress protector or fitted sheet. We were told this was because the man working the night shift wasn’t aware of what goes on the beds.
We also could not book the pool in the evening. We had arrived after midnight and the next afternoon I was told we could go at 4 but the evening times are saved for new check ins only. By far the rudest service I have ever received at a hotel!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 751kristinao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
CSK GM, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2022

Thank you once again for taking the time to share your comments on Trip Advisor. As I mentioned in previous reviews, I am truly sorry that your child was ill. Being ill on vacation is surely not the best way to spend family time. With the Covid 19 restrictions, we had to implement pool reservation and occupancy limits- however, we too are pleased that some of these restrictions are easing allowing more availability as we go into summer. Once again, may I express our apologies that your time in Kelowna wasn't the best. We wish you and your family all the best always,
Kind regards
Carla Carlson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2021 via mobile

Booked at a moment’s notice at a cheap rate. The hotel had so many luxury amenities that I couldn’t believe in the value. The concierge was also very friendly, which is something you don’t often come across these days. Will definitely be coming back here again!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank justinmakimusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
CSK GM, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments on Trip Advisor. We truly do appreciate your kind observations and pleased that you found your stay to be of great value.
May I wish you all the best always
Kind regards
Carla Carlson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2021

Stayed 3 nights at the Comfort Inn. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean rooms and very comfortable beds and cozy pillows. Staff were very accommodating in helping me retrieve a couple of left behind items. Will stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SarahH6973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
CSK GM, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your 3 day stay with us. Thanks truly for all your wonderful comments regarding our guest services and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
Kind regards
Carla Carlson,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2021

We booked a birthday party for a 7-year-old here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed how bright the pool area was - the kids loved it, especially the waterslide. The water was a perfect temperature, and it was clean and clear. Although the party room wasn't ready for us, the front desk staff was very quick to help, and got everything set up for us and even added a few extra things. Another thing we enjoyed was the cute little candy baskets and the card they made for the birthday boy.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Service
Thank T3866CEcaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
CSK GM, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments on Trip Advisor. I am so pleased that you were able to have your child's birthday celebration using our Birthday Package promotion. I am glad that you enjoyed the little extras too.
We hope to be able to be apart of your annual celebrations. May I wish you all the best always,
kind regards
Carla Carlson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2021

We booked the Honeymoon Suite for our latest stay at this hotel and we were not disappointed. From the moment we got there we found parking was close and easy to get to, the front counter people were very nice, friendly and helpful. Our room #431 was just wonderful! Clean, tidy, and very inviting. We were very impressed and happy with our stay. The breakfast the next morning was very good, lots of selection and very helpful staff on site. We've stayed at this hotel before and will continue to do so. Lovely place.

Room tip: We recommend #431, other than it being somewhat loud from the traffic on the highway.
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Service
Thank SusieP796
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews