We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$100
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$103
US$97
View Deal
SAVE US$6
eDreamsUS$101
Booking.comUS$101
getaroom.comUS$103
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (990)
Filter reviews
990 results
Traveller rating
545
319
72
34
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
545
319
72
34
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk family suite free breakfast breakfast room hot tub great stay yogurt sitting area hockey tournament would definitely stay here again home away from home king bed great room indoor pool parking lot carla highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 990 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2020

Great hotel for the price. Very comfortable, with lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Only thing that would make it excellent would be putting it next to the lake. We got in well before check-in time, but the front desk person found us a room that was almost ready instead of making us wait an hour for the room we were assigned to.
Good choice of items for the bagged breakfast. Hot-tub was huge, but could have been hotter.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PAUL L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CSK GM, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments on Trip Advisor. We are so pleased that you found great value in your stay with us
I am glad that we were able to accommodate an early check in. We would love to be beside a lake too- but then I am sure our rates would be much higher. So, Its nice to get a great rate and stay and head off to one of our many lakes for a daytime adventure.
thanks again. and may I wish you all you the best always

Carla Carlson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2020

We had a free night through Choice Hotels and thought we'd try the Comfort Suites in Kelowna. Our room was very large and clean. We had no trouble connecting an iPad to the TV so we could watch an NFL football game replay that we missed on Monday night. It was wonderful to have a couch as well as a large arm chair to relax in. We had a small dining table with two chairs to use for our ordered-in dinner. And there was even a jetted tub in the bathroom. The ladies at the desk were wonderful and helpful. Unfortunately there was no hot breakfast buffet (Covid) but we were supplied with a nice grab and go breakfast instead. We would go back in a heartbeat. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jazzicouple2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2020

We booked the comfort inn for one night as we were flying out early the next morning.. We are from out of town. After booking on Expedia, I called the hotel andI asked for an early check in. The front desk clerk said we couldn’t check in early. In this day of Covid a few travellers you would think they’d go out of their way to be accommodating. Nope. Back to our trusty best western inn and suites, which also has the airport shuttle included up in their price. I think some establishments fail to recognize that after all that’s happening in the world right now, we won’t forget the establishments that went the extra mile which the comfort suites did not

Room tip: All rooms have mini fridge and microwave
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Abnormel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2020

We rented the meeting room for the day and the staff was very helpful making sure we had everything we needed. In our suite, the bed was very comfortable and the room had a couch and chairs to visit with our friends. We will definitely recommend the Comfort Suites to our friends.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wess665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CSK GM, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments with Trip Advisor. We so appreciate your 5 STARS. I trust your day's event was a mapping success. I too appreciate your kind remarks concerning your guest rooms and our guest services team. We are thrilled with your recommendation and hope to be able to welcome you back.
Kind regards

Carla Carlson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2020 via mobile

We just stayed here this past weekend, two adults and two kids. Due to Covid you have to pre-book your time in the pool (45 minutes) which was the perfect amount. The kids absolutely loved the waterslide and having towels available in the pool area was very handy.

The rooms were nice and large, and we were pleasantly surprised to find a sofa and small dining table. The room was quiet, and nicely decorated. The the bathroom had a lot of towels which was appreciated.

Because the buffet cannot be open they served breakfast in brown bags and they could not have been friendlier or more accommodating when serving you. We had a nice selection offered to us and came back to the room with offer, bottled water, juice, yogurt, muffins, cereal bars and boiled eggs. It as perfect. Love this hotel and will return.

There are an Indian, and sushi restaurant next door, Starbucks across the street and Costco is a 10 minute walk.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank SherryB3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CSK GM, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2020

Thank you so much! We so appreciate the time taken to share your feedback on Trip Advisor. I must THANK you truly for your understanding of all the many Covid19 procedures that many businesses have to implement in order to provide services. Thank you for your comments regarding the pool time; we do have modified hours and limits to numbers of persons that are able to use it- however, we are pleased that you found the pool systems and booking options acceptable. We are so pleased to even have a pool open during these times.

Thank you truly for the wonderful comments regarding Morning Breakfast and your guest rooms. thanks once again. and we hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards

Carla Carlson
General Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews