We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveller rating
74
97
100
36
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
97
100
36
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great family hotel jacuzzi suite comfortable king bed choose this hotel recommend this hotel to anyone breakfast bar staff was very friendly and helpful would stay again checking out large room great sleep off the highway short stay stayed here for one night hotel room long weekend a great stay
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 330 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelodge-Mountview, Manager at Kamloops Travelodge Mountview, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Comfortable and quiet, overall the main thing about a room I appreciate is the climate control and comfort of the bed and quietness, so I had a great sleep here with a reseanable price too.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 646darwinf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelodge-Mountview, Manager at Kamloops Travelodge Mountview, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelodge-Mountview, Manager at Kamloops Travelodge Mountview, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for one night on our way to Sicamous.

The hotel is acceptable - nothing outstanding but little to complain about. It was functional and served a purpose for us.

The room was spacious and had three double beds plus kitchen facilities. All was clean and we all got a good nights sleep.

The breakfast was good too with a reasonable selection of food for the family to choose from.

As with anything the ultimate test is would I be prepared to say here again and the answer would be yes.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Worldscapetravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelodge-Mountview, Manager at Kamloops Travelodge Mountview, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback! We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

I usually don't write bad reviews but this motel needs a good cleaning and new bed sheets. The first room we got had holes in blanket and stained bed sheet. The front desk did upgrade us into new room and was very friendly and apologetic! The upgraded room I found it to be better but dusty! The breakfast buffet was humid and hot no A/C .. basics for food. The hotel walkways could use a vacuum... The outdoor pool looked clean and inviting... Overall very disappointed and won't be back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Eija64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews