We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
36
55
25
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
55
25
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffle maker big bathroom one night bagels pull out sofa room was clean good size main floor easy access we've stayed attached restaurant continental breakfast is hot tub fresh fruit would definitely stay here again front desk staff highway
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2018

I had to head up to Kamloops for business and thought I'd give the Pacific Inn & Suites a try. The staff was very friendly, and although fairly basic, the room was clean(something that's very important to me) and spacious. Good value for cost.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Entered our mini-suite to a strong garlic smell. After reading by the bedside light for an hour, it inexplicably stopped working. Cooling system was so loud it kept the whole family awake. Turned it off at 3am fir some noise relief but then the garlic smell intensified in the heat.

Notified front office staff about issues. Was not offered compensation, just said they would notify maintenance.

Not a great stay, overall.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

Rooms were spacious however they were poorly lit. Not enough towels. Our sink was clogged, which was attended by maintenance asap. Poor breakfast, just muffins, bagels & waffles, which does count as hot breakfast as advertised. Will not stay again !

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Deepika D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean with no unpleasant smells. A/C unit didn't work too well. We sorta got it working but the room stayed uncomfortably hot. Also had loud neighbours slamming doors and yelling at 3:40am.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Very clean,comfortable and affordable room. Continental breakfast which was included was good. Hottub area was very humid, could hardly breathe, did not go in. Will visit here again and recommend to family.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews