We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Classic BP service”
Review of Boston Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Boston Pizza
Ranked #157 of 341 Restaurants in Red Deer
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

Food is delivered quickly and always taste good. The selection of pizza is fantastic and the pasta menu is excellent. You are never disappointed at BP.

Thank Denis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Thank you so much for saying so, Denis!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2017

This has the advantage of being right across the road from the Hampton Inn and Suites so when you arrive there in desperate need of food- here's your destination! I had flatbread and it was one of the tastiest things I had in Canada, with the added advantage of the friendliest, most approachable staff I met too. It was so home from home with a jug of beer and a great atmosphere. Good stuff!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank happytravellady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

We're so happy to hear this! Thanks for sharing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

No one at reception desk, we had to look for someone to seat us. Server very unattentive. Slow to take order. Two different rib meals ordered both very tough. Veggies grossly over seasoned. Wings were very flavorful and crispy, well cooked. Basically filled up on the fries as everything other than the wings was a disappointment.
Waited for the bill which manager had offered to reduce. Got tired of waiting left some money to cover what we ate and left. WE WILL NOT BE BACK!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ahabuildingsolutions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Hi ahabuildingsolutions, we're sorry to hear about your experience and would like the chance to look into this for you. Please contact us here https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html with the details. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Hard to please everyone in our group in one stop. They had something for everyone and it was tasty. Even though we were all full my husband and boys insisted on bringing dessert back to our rooms. Full or not they ate chocolate cake and a fruit tart of some sort. They enjoyed every bite.

Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Hi Kim! Thank you so much for reviewing us! We are happy to see we provided you with a 4 star performance! We hope the next time you come in we can make it more of a 5 star visit. Hope to see you again soon and thank you for coming to Boston Pizza!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
478
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Boston Pizza North End. When you don't want to cook and you can't really figure out what you feel like eating, B.Ps. It's Good. Variety on the menu so everyone have something a bit different and I really like the pizza crust there. Our server was really nice. Not over the top. Attentive and friendly. It was appreciated.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Thanks for the review! Let us know if there is anything we could have done to make it better. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

 
Red Deer, Alberta
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing