We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All Seasons Accommodations
Nearby Hotels
US$613
US$577
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$641/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Filia Inn(Jasper)
US$225
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mount Robson Inn(Jasper)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
30
19
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
19
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate homeprivate entranceefficiency apartmentplenty of hot waterhostsbasementmicrowavetownhairdryer
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Beauvert suite and everything was perfect. Clean, good bed, nice bathroom and forniture/equipment as described. Gaetanne and Geno are great hosts, very kind and available for any questions regarding Jasper. The position is very good and the price super. I would definitely recommend this place.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank McT601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

My wife and I stayed in the Maligne Room for 2 nights in June. Unfortunately it was a disappointing experience for us. The accommodations are owned by a husband and wife. Upon arrival I expected to be greeted with a warm welcome but instead the husband was strictly business oriented and seemed to be in a hurry to show the room and leave. He did not offer any information about restaurants or things to do until I asked. He mentioned some restaurants but It would have been convenient if he would have written names of places, but again he was in a hurry to leave.

The temperatures at the time were up to the mid-50s F and the room was very cold and damp. The owners left a note and telephone number to call in case of need. I asked on 3 occasions to have the heat turned up but was told if they did so other residents would complain that it was too hot. The owners were not able to control the temperatures in the individual units. They may eventually have increased the temperature a degree or two but it still was not sufficient to rid our room of the cold and dampness. Consequently, the room was very uncomfortable throughout our stay.

The place advertises the availability of a mini fridge which seems to be standard with many places in Jasper. However, in my opinion it should be advertised as a micro fridge. The one we had was not large enough to stand a bottle of water in it.

In contrast to other reviewers I would have rated the room below average but noted it as average because of the ideal location within walking distance to town with restaurants, shopping and a grocery store.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kaliepal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2015

This accomidation is two lower level apartments in a private home. I stayed in the Beauvert Suite. The location is great, one block from downtown & restaurants, with on-street parking in front of home. The rooms are not fancy & include small frig & microwave. Very clean, quite & with updated bathroom. The Beauvert Suite does require walking down a few stairs. At approximately 1/2-1/3 local hotel rates this is an excellent value. Would definately stay here again & recommend to others. Friendly & helpful owner.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Retired4Life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2015

All Seasons is a block from the town center. They provide a private studio with a fridge, coffeemaker and a microwave.

Gave advice on what to see in the area, which was useful as Magline Canyon was closed due to fires.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MagicKirin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2014

We stayed in the two bedroom suite for a wedding this summer. The room was spacious and clean and had everything you would like in a hotel room except it had all of the quiet and peacefulness of home. As others have said it is within easy walking distance to everything in town after a day exploring by car. We highly recommend this location and will definitely stay again when we are in Jasper.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank awhittlecrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews