We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
294
141
31
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
294
141
31
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews underground parking the main street back alley central location small hotel patricia street service road jacuzzi bath street noise middle of town large walk in shower downtown jasper tim hortons great bathroom large room room facing two queen beds
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 480 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Full suite spacious rooms with all the amenities for reasonable prices. Perhaps the best shower I've ever used. Lovely decor, comfortable beds and sofa plus a spa in the bedroom. Nice gas fire adds ambiance.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rpisarski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

The Park Place is a lovely small boutique hotel right on the main street in Jasper. It’s conveniently located and an easy walk to stores and fabulous restaurants. The hotel is small and cozy with only 14 rooms.

We stayed in rooms 4 and 5. They are very big rooms and have gas fireplaces.

I really like the fact that they have wood floors as you know the place is superclean! It’s a quiet hotel with very friendly staff. I highly recommend it.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 948maryannk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

What a gem! The rooms are beautiful and immaculate, with lovely wood flooring. Great pride of ownership in this property. A very small Inn, centrally located. Check out those bathrooms! Some have large soaker tubs, spa tubs and w/I showers. Each room has its unique features. The staff are very accommodating! Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank JodyL594
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Can't say enough great things about our stay here.
Great central location we visited in winter and didn't have a car..awesome restaurants meters away...try Evil Daves (recommend to book)
Our room was #7 super warm, wonderfully clean and had absolutely everything we needed.
Friendly owners..highly recommended ❤❄

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Candice P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Strange entrance through disused shop (presumably temporary) but once upstairs in lobby all is spotless and comfortable. Very large rooms, large clean bathrooms. No restaurant, but you are right in the middle of town with shops and restaurants galore. Good underground parking, but lift does not go down to carpark.

Room tip: Hotel one floor above main street which is busy till very late. To open windows in summer, get a rear room facing back alley
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Melbournetraveller84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews