We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveller rating
290
140
30
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
290
140
30
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunderground parkingback alleythe main streetcentral locationsmall hotelpatricia streetjacuzzi bathstreet noisemiddle of towndowntown jaspertim hortonsgreat bathroomlarge bathroomroom facingtwo queen bedswalk in showerfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 474 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Full suite spacious rooms with all the amenities for reasonable prices. Perhaps the best shower I've ever used. Lovely decor, comfortable beds and sofa plus a spa in the bedroom. Nice gas fire adds ambiance.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rpisarski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

The Park Place is a lovely small boutique hotel right on the main street in Jasper. It’s conveniently located and an easy walk to stores and fabulous restaurants. The hotel is small and cozy with only 14 rooms.

We stayed in rooms 4 and 5. They are very big rooms and have gas fireplaces.

I really like the fact that they have wood floors as you know the place is superclean! It’s a quiet hotel with very friendly staff. I highly recommend it.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mary Ann K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

What a gem! The rooms are beautiful and immaculate, with lovely wood flooring. Great pride of ownership in this property. A very small Inn, centrally located. Check out those bathrooms! Some have large soaker tubs, spa tubs and w/I showers. Each room has its unique features. The staff are very accommodating! Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank JodyL594
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Can't say enough great things about our stay here.
Great central location we visited in winter and didn't have a car..awesome restaurants meters away...try Evil Daves (recommend to book)
Our room was #7 super warm, wonderfully clean and had absolutely everything we needed.
Friendly owners..highly recommended ❤❄

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Candice P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Strange entrance through disused shop (presumably temporary) but once upstairs in lobby all is spotless and comfortable. Very large rooms, large clean bathrooms. No restaurant, but you are right in the middle of town with shops and restaurants galore. Good underground parking, but lift does not go down to carpark.

Room Tip: Hotel one floor above main street which is busy till very late. To open windows in summer, get a rear room facing back alley
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Melbournetraveller84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews