We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place to stay in Jasper ! Amazing apartment !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The White Brick Inn
Ranked #1 of 57 Jasper B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 October 2017

John warmly welcomed us and was always available for any help.
This was a perfect stay with all furnishment available in the nice apartment.
We would definitely come back here if we have the chance to visit again Jasper.
Thanks a million John !

Room Tip: All furnishment available for any stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vlabbal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (215)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 215 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2017

We found this gem at the last possible moment and were so incredibly fortunate. It is a true perfect hideaway spot in the middle of town! It will be the oNLY place we stay when we're back. Good parking, easy access the host (John) was easy, cool, low-key and relaxed (just like Jasper itself!).

Room Tip: Perfect spot
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mathew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely property. Lovely hosts. The perfect base camp for exploring Jasper. Full kitchen and well appointed apartment on a quiet street right in the heart downtown. We highly recommend and we will return

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TheHaze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Beautiful and clean interior with modern furnishings and primo kitchen and extremely comfortable bed. Location is perfect and convenient on a very quiet street, with parking right next to the entrance. John was the perfect host and made the entire process very easy. We stayed there the end of August during some unusually warm weather and even without air conditioning, we stayed cool at night with the windows open. I would highly recommend this property!

Room Tip: Book well in advance! Jasper is a small town and gets quite busy during the peak season.
See more room tips
Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ann F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thewhitebrickinn, Owner at The White Brick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Hello and thank you for your review.

We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay.
We apppreciate your feedback and perhaps we will see you again in the future

Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed for 3 nights at The White Brick Inn. It is a comfortable, well furnished longe-kitchen, bedroom and bathroom with all basic amenities. There is. Large screen TV, DVD player coffee maker and kitchen appliances. The double bed is comfortable and the shower works well. One can walk into Jasper and there is amp,e off street parking. There is one slight drawback which its a lack of wardrobe space if staying for a long time. The cost for 3 nights is less than the cost of one night at the nearby Fairmont Hotel !

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Miloj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thewhitebrickinn, Owner at The White Brick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Hello and thanks for your review. We always appreciate feedback.

We wanted to clarify for future guests that the bed in our property is a queen bed not a double bed.

Also the suite does have a closet, and the bedroom has two bedside tables , two suite case stands and a 5 drawer dresser for your belongings.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jasper hotels
0.1 km away
Crimson Jasper
Crimson Jasper
#3 of 17 in Jasper
459 reviews
0.8 km away
Sawridge Inn and Conference Centre Jasper
0.6 km away
Marmot Lodge
Marmot Lodge
#6 of 17 in Jasper
991 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Mount Robson Inn
Mount Robson Inn
#4 of 17 in Jasper
1,672 reviews
0.4 km away
Chateau Jasper
Chateau Jasper
#8 of 17 in Jasper
896 reviews
0.3 km away
Best Western Jasper Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The White Brick Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The White Brick Inn

Address: 201 Geikie Street, Jasper, Jasper National Park, Alberta T0E 1E0, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Alberta > Canadian Rockies > Jasper National Park > Jasper
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 57 B&Bs / Inns in Jasper
Price Range: €77 - €88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A brand new and modern private in ground suite, in a completly renovated 1942 Brick house. Full stainless steel kitchen, 47" lcd television in the living room, cozy queen sized bed in a seperate bedroom and a beautifull tiled bathroom with a great rain fall shower head. A private patio and parking right outside of your private entrance. Free Wifi and all the local advice you will need.Please note this is suite for two ppl only and we are an adult only property. In our summer months from may 1-october 15th we have a 3 night minimum stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your The White Brick Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing