We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$293
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Tonquin Inn(Jasper)
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$287
US$220
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$535
US$415
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
HI Jasper(Jasper)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from these sites
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
208
13
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
208
13
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthanks johnbasement suiteappointed apartmenthome away from homefull kitchenown mealswithin walking distancequiet streetplace to staythe main streetstayed longerour honeymoonexcellent stayself cateringcomfortable staywould definitely stay here againaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017

We found this gem at the last possible moment and were so incredibly fortunate. It is a true perfect hideaway spot in the middle of town! It will be the oNLY place we stay when we're back. Good parking, easy access the host (John) was easy, cool, low-key and relaxed (just like Jasper itself!).

Room Tip: Perfect spot
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mathew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely property. Lovely hosts. The perfect base camp for exploring Jasper. Full kitchen and well appointed apartment on a quiet street right in the heart downtown. We highly recommend and we will return

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TheHaze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Beautiful and clean interior with modern furnishings and primo kitchen and extremely comfortable bed. Location is perfect and convenient on a very quiet street, with parking right next to the entrance. John was the perfect host and made the entire process very easy. We stayed there the end of August during some unusually warm weather and even without air conditioning, we stayed cool at night with the windows open. I would highly recommend this property!

Room Tip: Book well in advance! Jasper is a small town and gets quite busy during the peak season.
Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ann F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thewhitebrickinn, Owner at The White Brick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Hello and thank you for your review.

We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay.
We apppreciate your feedback and perhaps we will see you again in the future

Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed for 3 nights at The White Brick Inn. It is a comfortable, well furnished longe-kitchen, bedroom and bathroom with all basic amenities. There is. Large screen TV, DVD player coffee maker and kitchen appliances. The double bed is comfortable and the shower works well. One can walk into Jasper and there is amp,e off street parking. There is one slight drawback which its a lack of wardrobe space if staying for a long time. The cost for 3 nights is less than the cost of one night at the nearby Fairmont Hotel !

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Miloj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thewhitebrickinn, Owner at The White Brick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Hello and thanks for your review. We always appreciate feedback.

We wanted to clarify for future guests that the bed in our property is a queen bed not a double bed.

Also the suite does have a closet, and the bedroom has two bedside tables , two suite case stands and a 5 drawer dresser for your belongings.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Absolutely loved our stay in jasper and at john's bnb. The unit has everything you need, was really comfortable, just wish we stayed longer! So if you are looking for a place to stay in super great location, book this place, you won't regret it! Thanks John!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Eric F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews