We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$339
US$243
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mount Robson Inn(Jasper)(Great Value!)
US$342
US$248
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$292
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tonquin Inn(Jasper)
US$221
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$326
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$495
US$433
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Filia Inn(Jasper)
US$267
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
28
10
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
10
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2013

My mother doesn't have Internet. This is her review in her own words:

Lori was a very pleasant host overall. She picked us up from the train station and was very informative about things to see in the area. The main disappointment was breakfast - you either had to eat outside in the garden or in your room. It was pretty cool the mornings we were there and we didn't fancy eating in our room. Therefore, we ended up eating elsewhere. Lori recommended the Best Western as an alternative, and that was a fantastic suggestion.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank writeonOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

We have spent two nights in this B&B recently during our visit to the Jasper National Park, loved it. It is located in a very quite street. Jasper is really small town, so it is very convenient to walk to everywhere. The host Lori is very nice and thoughtful. The bed is comfortable. Best of all, you can't beat the price, it is probably the cheapest you can find in a touristy town like Jasper. Highly recommend. There are two rooms, one with a queen bed, and the other with two twin beds. So if you are a couple, try to book early the queen bed one.

Breakfast is good, with fruits, cake and cheerios. It is not bad, but if you want to have a hot breakfast, there are plenty of choices of $6.95 breakfast special choices on the main street.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PikkuOrava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2013

This was the first bed and breakfast we stayed at on our travels and after this stayed at another 2 because the experience was that good. There are 2 bedrooms upstairs that share a bathroom but as we were the only ones there at the time we didn't need to share. We received breakfast in bed every morning how often can you say that? Lori was fantastic and helped with any travelling advice she could in regards to what is nice and where to look for potential bears (unfortunately a little out of season for us). The location is perfect you don't have to drive to town at all as its only 3 blocks away, which was great when going for dinner.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravellingPiglets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2013

My wife and I stayed for three days in this very comfortable B & B. There are two rooms available, one with a queen bed and one with two twins. The rooms share a bathroom, but there was nobody in the other room when we checked in, so we had the whole place to ourselves. As others have said here the rooms are quite clean and comfortable and we slept like babies on the bed. It was rainy one afternoon and we spent the afternoon lazing around, reading, watching TV and taking naps. Very mellow. Lori and her husband, Dan, are really nice and they will help you with anything you need.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nils62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2013

It's definitely a very nice place for travelers to rest. I really appreciate the room offered very much. It is very neat and I can see how considerate the host is as there are a lot of things in the room for travelers to use. It is also very convenient as well. There is a grocery store nearby and it is very close to the shops as well. The host is very friendly as well. When I encounter different questions, the host is more than happy to offer her help. I hope I can visit this place again in near future.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nichie_TA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews