We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$291
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$248
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
28
10
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
10
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2011

This B&B has a separate entrance to the rooms (2 rooms with a shared bathroom). The room is very clean and has a fridge and coffee maker/snacks and the bathroom was recently updated. You have the option of breakfast but it's either brought to your room or you can sit outside on the patio. There doesn't seem to be very much interaction with the family themselves so if you don't mind setting your own agenda, then this will be pefect for you. The street where the B&B is located is very quiet and only a 5 minute walk to the main street with shops and restaurants.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TorontoItalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2011

Loved this place, I was concern at the beginning 'cause the shared bathroom, although it was not problem at all and the cuteness of the bedroom was more than enough to overpass the issue. Lovely breakfast and Lori, the manager, super attentive. Great location, close enough to the main town but far enough to avoid any noise. Great price. I definitively recommend this B&B

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank landscapechaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2011

Lori welcomed us from the get-go. Good night's sleep, enjoyable breakfast on the front lawn with nice mountain scenery. Would prefer not to share a bath with one other room...but we knew this going in, and this did not detract. Lori was also quick to share recommended sights and hikes...we'd stay there again!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slim577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2011

Handy location, friendly service, clean room and shared bathroom, ideal for exploring Jasper and surrounding area. Room was fairly small but adequate, good breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank biker77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2011

We called this B&B at the very last minute (less than an hour before arrival at about 7pm) and, even on the phone, were made to feel immediately welcome. With a separate entry leading up to immaculate bedrooms and bathroom we knew we were on to a winner. The price we paid for two nights was cheaper and better value for an infinitely higher standard b&b than all others we stayed at during a 10 day road trip through the Rockies.

Lori is a great hostess and happily gives recommendations for food and activities if required but without being intrusive.

The thoughtful little extra touches were the kind that put a smile on your face. I won't spoil the surprise by telling you here - just go and stay there and find out.

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 80skidsdotheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews