We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It's amazing place...I love this place so much.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Olga

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nebida, Province of Carbonia-Iglesias, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nebida Belvedere Pizzeria at Sunset
Liked least: Shower
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Oct 2016
Dear Janice we do not dispute your opinion, but seriously do you want to tale you've booked Villa Olga just by description without a look on the photos? Please take a look on, there are 41 photos with pertinent tags (about bathrooms too), it's all real clear it's impossibile you didn't know before to book. It was a plaisure to meet you, Villa Olga Staff
Ps the entrance door has a bottom to unlock the blind, but nobody use because they prefer open it directly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TererahB
1 review
“It's amazing place...I love this place so much.”
Reviewed 4 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I had great holiday and it was nice time there. Moreover, a good services in this house. I hope I could come back to stay in this house again.

Date of stay: April 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
syndria z
1 review
“Absolutely a nice place to stay! 👌”
Reviewed 4 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Staying in Villa Olga for a couple of days are really amazing. The place is so comfy.
I do recommend the place perfectly for a couple. We definitely go back again. ;)

Date of stay: March 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nataliyu
Minsk, Belarus
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“I fell in love with this place!!”
Reviewed 30 January 2016 for a stay in August 2015
4
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in Villa Olga for one week. From the moment we saw this place, we were blown away by the tranquil beauty and the absolutely amazing attention given to us by the owner of the villa Gabriel. Every request we made was fulfilled with speed and expertise. Very friendly and helpful!
The living area is large and opens into the kitchen area. Two separate bedroom with one queen beds and two single beds, also there are two bathrooms on the 1st and 2nd floor. Very comfortable! Everything was as described. We were hoping it would be a nice, romantic setting, and were not disappointed. My favorite parts were the barbeque in the garden, warm pool in a few meters from the villa and the amazing panorama. We loved it so much and decided to return here.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco M
Rome, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful holiday”
Reviewed 28 January 2016 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I spent in this house a really nice time, house is full equipped, clean and photos are 100% rl. The host is kind and suggest us all the nice places.
The view is fantastic and Nebida is nice town.
100% recommended!!!

Date of stay: September 2015
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.