We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect in every way”
other travellers have booked this property
View Master of  Gran Marina
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View Master of  Gran Marina
Master Bed opens to Balcony Master Bedroom Kingsize
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
View Master of  Gran Marina
Master Bed opens to Balcony
Master Bedroom Kingsize
His and Hers Vanity areas
Master Walk in Wardrobe area
Guest Bedroom mirrors Master Bedroom
Second Guest Room Two Double Beds
Second Guest Room en suite shower room
Television area
Television area sofa pulls out to double bed
Dining Room area
Dining Room
Kitchen, full amenities
Bar area by kitchen
Lounge area
Beach in front of Omni Hotel at Puerto Aventuras
View from Marina at Porto Bello Gran Marina
Beach in front of Omni Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Breakfast Bar in Unit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Puerto Aventuras, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
TorontoGr...
Toronto
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 25 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

There is so much to say about this condo, all of which is positive.

We have rented in PA many times and the Porto Bello residences was the best we have experienced. Spacious and spotless, everything about the building was top notch--including check-in, amenities, and cleaning services.

The owner was immediately helpful and went above and beyond to ensure our stay was excellent, responding quickly to questions and sending additional information.

The best part of this rental is the location, a hop to the restaurants and beach, and overlooking a happening portion of the marina with local fisherman and bamboos smoothie cafe rounding out the atmosphere. The balconies are spacious and offer marina and partial ocean view from the top floor--a real treat!

The stunning pool receives lots of afternoon shade and our three year old loved it. I would highly recommend this rental, and would be happy to answer any questions that future guests might have.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness, quality of linens and customer service, secure
Liked least: no elevator -- didn't bother us except for groceries and luggage
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn2112
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Luxurious, relaxing, gorgeous setting”
Reviewed 30 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Originally this trip was planned for my husband, myself, our 16 year old and 23 year old. Family drama limited the trip to just my husband and his son, but here's what they tell me: the condo is absolutely amazing, the setting is perfect, the views of the marina are outstanding, the staff at the complex are gracious and accommodating. My experience with Sue, the owner, was exemplary. She was super-quick to respond to my many questions; even offering to arrange airport transfers for me and to have our favorite drinks chilling in the fridge! Sue made sure I had written directions to the property, contact info for on-site staff, and even made valuable suggestions about local beaches and attractions.

I am already trying to plan a time to book this gem again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view, luxurious accommodations, GREAT price
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
Barcelona, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Tranquilidad
Liked least: Internet funciona únicamente en la terasa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adrianYdu...
Mexicali, Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La vista del lugar junto al delfinario
Liked least: Solo que no tenga ascensor y no permiten mascotas
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing