We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious and prepared by an Italian chef ”

Restaurante La Spezia
Price range: US$4 - US$10
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

Some of the best italian kitchen I had outside of Italy, the service is okey and the meals made from scratch (pasta, gnocchi etc.) and absolutely delicious for the price. Recommended!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank HObby_Trave11er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

If you are looking for authentic and delicious Italian cuisine this is the restaurant to check out. Great portions of very tasty food at great prices

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Kelly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

After eating whole week tacos, quesadillas and burritos we wanted pizza! We found this restaurant by accident and actually it's very good and what's for me important they are vegeterian friendly!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank dorota20182018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Super good food for a good value. The ingredients are fresh and the dishes are very big. Even my girlfriend who is Italian stated that it tasted like in Italy. The staff is very friendly and the prices are fair.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank gernota526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

I normally take the pictures before I start to eat but it was just so good I couldn't wait. Friendly service and amazing food. Homemade pastas also highly recommended! Deliciousness!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Martyna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante La Spezia also viewed

Puerto Escondido, Oaxaca
Puerto Escondido, Oaxaca
 
Puerto Escondido, Oaxaca
 
Puerto Escondido, Oaxaca
Puerto Escondido, Oaxaca
 

Been to Restaurante La Spezia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing