We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (637)
Filter reviews
637 results
Traveller rating
323
192
93
14
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
323
192
93
14
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews inorbit mall business trip prime location value for money vashi railway station welcome drink last month star hotel very nice experience comfortable stay breakfast spread room service excellent stay swimming pool food quality front office staff excellent service
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 637 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2017

perfect location and a good ,neat n clean hotel, was here at the banquet hall which is good and the staff very friendly, the food quality good , enjoyed the pav bhaji n the phirnee superb, the tea n coffee excellent,

Room tip: all rooms good
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pramila2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wesferns, Dy. General Manager at The Regenza by Tunga, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Please accept our heartfelt gratitude for your generous compliments. Your encouraging words will further make us strive to serve you better.

Best Regards,

Fernandez Wesley Aloysious
Dy. General Manager
The Regenza By Tunga
E: wesley@tungahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

With well appointed clean rooms, a swimming pool, business center for meetings and good restaurants offering a variety of food - seafood and vegetarian specialties, this is a good place to stay. The check in and check out were smooth and efficient. The waiting time for the elevators is a bit too long. Breakfast starts 7:00 am during weekdays and 7:30 am during Sundays - may be a bit late if one has to get to work early or leave early for the airport. Good place to have office get together parties or to stay with the family. The commute to/from the airport can take an hour.

Room tip: take rooms on the higher floors.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank labal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wesferns, Dy. General Manager at The Regenza by Tunga, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing The Regenza By Tunga , Navi Mumbai for your recent stay and sharing your views with the Tripadvisor community.

We are delighted to learn that our service and facilities were to your satisfaction as we take great pride in the services that we offer.

We eagerly await your return and hope to become the preferred destination for you whenever you travel to Mumbai.


Thank you,

Best Regards

Fernandez Wesley Aloysious
Dy. General Manager
The Regenza By Tunga
E: wesley@tungahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

Good Hotel along with excellent service like spontaneous reaction of staff specially Front office. All facilities are available in this hotel like swimming pool, gym, Saloon, etc. Food is excellent in taste like seafood, pure Veg which we had. So we will visit again in this hotel. Overall good experience...

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NIDAS222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wesferns, Dy. General Manager at The Regenza by Tunga, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Please accept our heartfelt gratitude for your generous compliments. Your encouraging words will further make us strive to serve you better.

Best Regards

Fernandez Wesley Aloysious
Dy. General Manager
The Regenza By Tunga
E: wesley@tungahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

Staying long time in a hotel is never really a pleasure...but Tunga is a good option if you need to stay in Vashi. The area is far from the city centre and is obviously a development with low cost facilities for business. Tunga provide all for your daily needs. Rooms are basic, but clean and safe. Reception staff are positive and friendly helping out with your requests. A modest training facility is available with a very service minded caretaker. Breakfast is mainly based on local taste with quite limited options for westerners...and nothing is ready at scheduled starting hours at 7am. Airport transport and pick up is available at INR 2400, which is 300 % above Uber, but safe and reliable.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank pepe232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wesferns, Dy. General Manager at The Regenza by Tunga, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your in depth views about The Regenza By Tunga , Navi Mumbai with the Tripadvisor Community.

We are pleased to learn that you had a great experience during your stay with us. We appreciate your generous compliments which is truly inspiring for our entire team.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to your “home” in Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards,

Fernandez Wesley Aloysious
Dy. General Manager
The Regenza By Tunga
E: wesley@tungahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed in the hotel for the second time. Had a comfortable stay, good sleep, efficient service and great food. However the management has not given attention to the elevators, which are still very slow and keeps one waiting for a long time. Missed the great bar ambience as it was closed because of some government legislation. Checking in and checking out could be handled more efficiently and expedited.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Satyajit_Borah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wesferns, Dy. General Manager at The Regenza by Tunga, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing The Regenza By Tunga , Navi Mumbai for your recent stay and sharing your views with the Trip Advisor community.

We are delighted to learn that our service and facilities were to your satisfaction as we take great pride in the services that we offer.We assure you that we will expedite our check in procedures although we wonder what went wrong in your case.

We eagerly await your return and hope to become the preferred destination for you whenever you travel to Mumbai.


Thank you,

Best Regards

Fernandez Wesley Aloysious
Dy. General Manager
The Regenza By Tunga
E: wesley@tungahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews