We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (656)
Filter reviews
656 results
Traveller rating
289
195
109
31
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
289
195
109
31
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cbd belapur rooms are spacious business trip value for money pool side buffet spread five star hotel visited this hotel room service is pleasant stay front office restaurant staff decent hotel business hotel food quality dusk ambience
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 656 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2018

This Hotel property is one among many best Hotels in Navi Mumbai area, Its distance of more than 34 kms from Mumbai Airport is only a bottleneck, otherwise This would have been Top selling Hotels in Whole of Mumbai; Rooms are clean, spacious Food /RESTURANT is one of the USP of this Hotel Tasty food which one rarely gets in most Mumbai Hotels is available here;

Overall its a Hotel which one would keep wanting to come back & stay

Room Tip: Rooms on Upper Floors are with better view of nearby Hills/Highway
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S P S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Park_NM_, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings !

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are glad that you had an overall pleasing experience at our hotel. Your positive comments regarding our location, rooms, food and services are very encouraging.

Thank you once again for your patronage and we would love to see you again at The Park Navi Mumbai!!

Warm Regards,

Ravi Rawat
General Manager
The Park Navi Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

The stay was cozy and comfortable , the facility was very clean and staff was very cordial. The location of hotel is good.the room size was ok.The food was excellent. We recommend this hotel for stay in that locality.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nitinras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Park_NM_, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings !

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are glad that you had an overall pleasing experience at our hotel.Thank you for recommending our hotel.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcome you again at The Park Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards,

Ravi Rawat
General Manager
The Park Navi Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

I have a great fun at banquet hall and having my great day at the park
Also they are giving excellent facilities and helps us for tourism and many more things.
I have a good apportunity for performing on cultural event at their banquet hall

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank sanketngp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Park_NM_, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings !

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are glad that you had an overall pleasing experience at our hotel.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcome you again at The Park Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards,

Ravi Rawat
General Manager
The Park Navi Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

On 28th Feb Wed , There was a PDP of Fine Dinning Etiquettes in The Park Hotels Navi Mumbai . We really had a great time over there ever. Including that, it was a learning session for all of us by following the Etiquettes of Fine dine.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank mangalM18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Park_NM_, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear Mr. Mangal M.,

Greetings !

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are glad that you had an overall pleasing experience at our hotel.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcome you again at The Park Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards,

Ravi Rawat
General Manager
The Park Navi Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Really had a wonderful time, All the arrangement were fabulous . We had a wonderful time. All our detail mentioned before were taken care. All the employee working their are very nice and helping.
Really loved it.

Thank you.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Khushbu B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Park_NM_, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear Ms. Khushbu B.,

Greetings !

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are glad that you had an overall pleasing experience at our hotel. Thank you for mentioning about our staff, we will pass on your compliments to them.

Thank you once again for your patronage and we would love to see you again at The Park Navi Mumbai!!

Warm Regards,

Ravi Rawat
General Manager
The Park Navi Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews