We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 19 Seaspray

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Porthtowan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Porthtowan, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
dandlland
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We spent an amazing week in this amazing holiday let. You really can't get closer to the beach. The little village is lovely with the blue bar (next door) offering lovely meals with great atmosphere. The apartment has everything you need for a self catering holiday. The owners were lovely and very accommodating when we needed to contact them. We will defiantly return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise L
West Sussex, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 29 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Location could not be better overlooking the beach and near local amenities.The beach walk to Chapel Porth and back along the cliff path is just delightful. We had a wonderful 3 weeks blessed with beautiful weather. We had a holiday in Barbados last month and both of us preferred this one!

The apartment is excellent value for money, the large balcony provides good people watching opportunities, there is usually something going on, we watched a beach wedding, horses, dogs, jugglers!?, but sometimes we had the place to ourselves.

We listened to the sea from the bedroom and watched amazing, spectacular sunsets. We cannot wait to return. Thank you Naomi.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
reg655201...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“what a great place to stay”
Reviewed 30 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

all the stuff there for you to make a cup of tea when you arrive and drink it out side looking at that great beach and water and your dog is welcome to come as well clean and tyde what else can you want bed made up waiting just for you great sleep

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2018
Thanks so much. Glad you had a lovely time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightsee7...
1 review
“stunning view of the sea from terrace”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

It was a lovely compact apartment, close to the sea/beach. with a bar less than 2 minutes away that serves food and dogs are allowed in too. My two teenage children enjoyed staying in the apartment and Porthtowan, that they would like to come back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Thanks so much. Glad you had a good time. Please do get in touch if you'd like to come again. Best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing