We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chin's”
Review of Chin's Cabo

Chin's Cabo
Reserve with OpenTable
Chin's Cabo is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: A local favorite, situated within the luxurious Shoppes at Palmilla, Chin’s prepares contemporary Asian cuisine using world-famous recipes born in Las Vegas and rooted in history. Overlooking the blue waters of Los Cabos and the legendary Palmilla, Chin’s provides the perfect ambiance for special occasions or family dinners. Not in the mood to dress-up, Chin’s also delivers clean, fresh cuisine to proximate locations. Chin’s is a "must" during your stay in Los Cabos.
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

We visited this restaurant for dinner last night. Very tasty Chinese food. The walnut shrimp are great. So are the lettuce wraps. Would definitely return to eat here again!

Thank Joy1830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melindapentz, Owner at Chin's Cabo, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Thank you !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (99)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 99 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2017

Very nice indoor/outdoor patio space. Terrific food and drinks. They were very accommodating with my food allergy.

Thank 2andij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melindapentz, Owner at Chin's Cabo, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

I always go here to eat their duck Pekín. Is just great. Great service and atmosphere . Reasonable prices and also they give discount to locals.

Thank Alvaro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melindapentz, Owner at Chin's Cabo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

We are so happy you came in to see us! Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

Large portions and very good food! Pleasantly surprised. We were wanting a change from Mexican food, although we love it, and it was very close to the Hilton. Comparable to good Chinese restaurants in the States. Was a quiet night, nice service and I loved my cocktail.

Thank GeorgiaJohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatitoAngelito, Public Relations Manager at Chin's Cabo, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Thanks for stopping by. We hope to see you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017

We were here a few years back and all agreed we couldn't wait to return. All the dishes are all a real taste treat, especially the walnut shrimp and orange chicken. This is definitely a must for our next trip here. The ambience and view are an added bonus.

Thank 31gmh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melindapentz, Owner at Chin's Cabo, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2017

Thank you for coming back to see us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chin's Cabo also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos
 

Been to Chin's Cabo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing