We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,970)
Filter reviews
5,970 results
Traveller rating
4,183
1,156
360
154
117
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,183
1,156
360
154
117
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coco loco french restaurant adult pool martini bar bon vivant la plaza coffee house sports bar international buffet tacos all inclusive resort club level main pool swim up room los cabos beautiful resort a la carte restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 5,970 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice hotel, staff was amazing and very friendly! I would visit again hopefully in the near future. The location is great, short ride into town if you want additional restaurants or bars. Kudos to the bar staff who was always ready to serve a good drink!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
2  Thank cjr711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FranciscoS4753, Director General at Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear cjr711,


Thank you for choosing Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos as host for your recent vacations and for taking the time to share with us a five stars reviews of your experience.

We are delighted to know by your wonderful comments that your whole experience at our All-Inclusive Resort really exceeded your expectations mainly due the facilities, food quality and the level of service you received from the staff members.

Allow me to thank you once again for your feedback and on behalf of Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos, we genuinely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon.

With Service From The Heart,

Francisco J Silva
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The condition of the hotel, the staff, the food, and the location are all top notch! Great selection of different types of food available and accessibility to all the facilities were so easy. Would definitely return.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank 755neroc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FranciscoS4753, Director General at Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 755neroc,

Thank you for giving Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos the opportunity to host you for your recent vacations and for taking the time to share with us a five stars review.

It is a true delight to know by your wonderful comments that the quality of food and level of service you received were consistently first quality and took your stay to another level.

Allow me to thank you once again and on behalf of Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos colleagues, we genuinely hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon.

With Service From The Heart,

Francisco J Silva
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Would go back in a heartbeat. From the cleanliness of the grounds, beautiful pools, choices of meals you'll never get bored. We cant find a reason to complain. Too many great staff members to list off and give compliments to.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Sunshine557004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FranciscoS4753, Director General at Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sunshine557004,

Thank you for choosing Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos as host for your recent vacations and for taking the time to share with us a review.

It is a true delight to know by your wonderful comments that the facilities and accommodations exceeded your expectations and you did not have to worry about anything during your stay.

On behalf of Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos colleagues, we genuinely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon.

With Service From The Heart,

Francisco J Silva
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a spectacular time during our stay at Hyatt Ziva. I highly recommend this Hotel. We will be returning with our children, friends and family. Accommodations, service, restaurants and amenities were excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank eddiemoreno12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FranciscoS4753, Director General at Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear eddiemoreno12,

Thank you for giving Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos the opportunity to host you for your vacations and for taking the time to share with us your impressions on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know you and your family had a wonderful time at our All Inclusive Resort mainly due the genuine service from the heart our colleagues provide every day.

On behalf of Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon.

With Service From The Heart,

Francisco J Silva
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I enjoyed my time there. The service was excellent. I especially liked the Coffee House in the hotel lobby. I'd like to give a shout out to the employees of the Coffee house, Erika, Ana, and Carlos. They were welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The hotel staff was exceptional. I'd recommend this hotel to my family and friends and would like to come back. Best time I've had in Mexico.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Abdulnoor17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FranciscoS4753, Director General at Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Abdulnoor17,

Thank you for choosing Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos as host for your recent vacations and specially for taking the time to share with us a review.

It is a true delight to know by your wonderful comments that the level of service you received was consistently first quality and took your stay to another level. Likewise, we are proud to know the facilities and accommodations were clean and confortable.

On behalf of Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos colleagues, we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon.

With Service From The Heart,

Francisco J Silva
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews