We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Grand Solmar Land's End Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$547
US$465
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$804
US$501
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hacienda Encantada Resort & Residences(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$782
US$273
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villa del Palmar Beach Resort & Spa Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$233
US$207
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$400
US$349
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
ME Cabo by Melia(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$385
US$334
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Playa Grande Resort(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$251
US$233
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Solmar Resort(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$150
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hacienda del Mar Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Esperanza - Auberge Resorts Collection(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$1,099
US$1,033
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,972)
Filter reviews
2,972 results
Traveller rating
2,134
572
144
70
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,134
572
144
70
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspirate shipamerican grillvilla grouptime sharetaco bargold cardone bedroom suitepaddle boardingmurphy bedwasher and dryerrecommend villafull kitchenall inclusive packageper devicebella californiatimeshare presentationwater activities
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2,972 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Spent a relaxing and stress free vacation with my family. Very clean environment except for mosquitoes whe the sun sets. Friendly staff that made you feel safe. I would recommend this place to friends.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Amor Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaby G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Villa del Arco Beach Resort & Spa Cabo San Lucas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Amor Z

Thank you for providing us the opportunity of hosting you at Villa del Arco Beach Resort & Spa Cabo San Lucas and for taking the time to share your experience with us.
I am please to read that you had an unforgettable experience and that our team has done a great job taking care of every detail during your stay
It will be an honor for Villa del Arco Beach Resort & Spa Cabo team, to have you back and offer you our sincere hospitality on your next visit.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

a great vacation spot,good location, friendly staff,Cabo is such a great place to visit. I still think Cabo has the best weather. I have never felt unsafe travelling off the resort..I would recommend this resort to couples or families.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Glen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaby G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Villa del Arco Beach Resort & Spa Cabo San Lucas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Glen J

Thank you for providing us the opportunity of hosting you at Villa del Arco Beach Resort & Spa Cabo San Lucas and for taking the time to share your experience with us.
I am please to read that you had an unforgettable experience and that our team has done a great job taking care of every detail during your stay
It will be an honor for Villa del Arco Beach Resort & Spa Cabo team, to have you back and offer you our sincere hospitality on your next visit.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was my families 2nd time at a All-Inclusive resort, last year we went to Beaches Montego Bay. We were definitely spoiled by Beaches and how we were treated so our standards are pretty high. I really hated at Villa del Arco that they make you sign for everything, and you really feel pressured into tipping unlike at Beaches if you felt like you had extraordinary service you wanted to tip... It is a beautiful property, but if you want a little more fun atmosphere I would stay at sister property Villa del Palmar, much more to do there. It's just a little ride to get over to Palmar but if I go back I'll stay at Villa del Palmar.

Room Tip: If you can afford it do oceanview
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank avanlinge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaby G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Villa del Arco Beach Resort & Spa Cabo San Lucas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear avanlinge

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and for trusting us with your vacation.I am sorry that we did not provide the experience that you and your family expected. It is very important for us to know the áreas that we need to improve.
About the signing in our all-inclusive plan, as you might know the resort is not only all inclusive and therefore we require our guests to sign in to be able to identify our non all inlcusive guests too. Nevertheless we thank you for bringing this to our attention.
On the other hand we are glad to know that you enjoyed the atmosphere of Villa del Arco resort.
Mrs. avanlinge, we truly hope that in the future you would give us the opportunity to welcome you once again and to be able to offer you with the quality and service you expect and deserve.

Respectfully

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Eduardo, who worked by the pool, was so attentive and accommodating to all of our needs. He was friendly and professional, remembering all of our names and our favorite orders. He was extremely efficient and very hard working. The kind of service he provided made me feel eager to return again in the future!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank serrano91810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaby G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Villa del Arco Beach Resort & Spa Cabo San Lucas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear serrano91810

Thank you for providing us the opportunity of hosting you at Villa del Arco Beach Resort & Spa Cabo San Lucas and for taking the time to share your experience with us.
I am please to read that you had an unforgettable experience and that our team has done a great job taking care of every detail during your stay
It will be an honor for Villa del Arco Beach Resort & Spa Cabo team, to have you back and offer you our sincere hospitality on your next visit.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We come to Villa del Arco almost every year and it never disappoints! The hotel and service are both phenomenal! Our room overlooked the ocean and the weather was perfect! I would highly recommend the all inclusive package of you plan on drinking and/or eating by the pool...great deal! I would really like to commend our server at breakfast, Benito Nava Abarca. He greeted us by name every morning and provided phenomenal service as expected at a 5 star resort! Thank you for another amazing trip...can't wait to come back next year!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaby G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Villa del Arco Beach Resort & Spa Cabo San Lucas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jeff C

Thank you for expressing your great satisfaction with Villa del Arco Beach Resort & Spa Cabo San Lucas and for sharing the details of your stay with us.
I am very glad to learn that our team has contributed greatly to making your stay memorable. We are committed to offering outstanding service. I am thankful for your kind words which I will personally share with Benito Nava Abarca, from servers team by El Patron Restaurant.
On behalf of our Villa del Arco Beach Resort & Spa Cabo team, we look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews