We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,146)
Filter reviews
2,146 results
Traveller rating
1,354
500
163
61
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,354
500
163
61
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews world cafe seaside grill preferred club adult pool oceana restaurant coco cafe unlimited vacation club explorers club tranquility pool visited dreams entertainment team los cabos kids club main pool beach bar destination wedding evening entertainment
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 2,146 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What an incredible experience!! As my family exited the vehicle the staff was incredible attentive, polite and welcoming. In addition, my concierges were truly informative, attentive, well spoken, without asking they went beyond the call of service. My family were treated like royalty, I am grateful. The Breakfast buffet at the World Cafe, every staff were more than attentive, it was superb. Miguel, Caesar, Sonia, the ladies who were at the omelette station, including the ladies who were efficiently moving plates and preparing stations were incredibly attentive, polite with impeccable service. Importantly, the gentleman stationed at the children's pool. Thank you for your assistance in giving my wife a presentable birthday cake, it was wonderful of you. My deepest apology for forgetting your name, you were gentleman and a scholar. The Mexican Fiesta the entertainment sang happy birthday to my wife, coordinated through my concierge she was truly surprised.

I have traveled to Europe, London, Spain, France, Italy, Rome, Greek Islands, Israel, Kuala Lumpur, Borneo, Penang Island and Costa Rica, my roots. This holiday in Dreams Los Cabos Resort by far met every expectation and more.

I am not an employee of nor Mexican, I am a veteran and blue collar, middle class residing in California.

Room Tip: Best beach views
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank danielq007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eConcierge D, social media coordinator at Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear danielq007:

Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your most recent stay at Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa, we are very happy to read you had an fantastic time with the attentive services from our staff, please be confident we will share your comments with our staff and management to keep the level of quality and service we always provide to all our visitors.

With this said, we really hope to have the chance to host you again in the near future.

Kind regards.

Roberto Cota Briceño
Social Media Coordinator & eConcierge
Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the food choices and quality were poor and some of the rooms had a bad order such as paint and others had condensation and the sheets were wet every night. The restaurants offered limited choices and the food quality was not good.

Room Tip: some rooms had bad order
Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michelegaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eConcierge D, social media coordinator at Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear michelegaul:

Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your most recent stay at our resort. It seems you had encountered vaeyr atypical situations that don´t reflect the quality and service we always provide to all our visitors. Please be confident we will share your comments with our staff and management to make the propper arrangements and avoid situations like the ones you had mentioned could happen again.

We will contact you via private message to provide you a email account where you can send a more detailed review, this will be very useful for us.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I recently booked our honeymoon with Dreams and we couldn't have been more pleased and happy with the customer service of all the staff and the level of service they provided throughout our entire trip.

They made us feel welcomed and important through our entire stay. Especially Josue Anorve who was there to greet us upon arrival and made sure we had a flawless and easy check-in. Beautiful location and close to town if you're looking to do excursions! Will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eConcierge D, social media coordinator at Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Nicole M:

Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your most recent stay at Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa, we are very happy to know you had an amazing time at our resort and you had enjoyed the attentive services from our staff, we really hope to have the chance to host you again in the near future,

Kind regards.

Roberto Cota Briceño
Social Media Coordinator & eConcierge
Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I recently stayed at Dream Los Cabos to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. We were very impressed with the property and location, but the staff are what makes this place magical. If you are looking for a location that goes out of their way to make your stay special, look no more. You will not be disappointed. We will definitely go back to Dreams Los Cabos !! Thank you to the entire staff !!

Room Tip: There are no bad rooms
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eConcierge D, social media coordinator at Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Thomas B:

Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your most recent stay at Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa. We are very happy to read you had an amazing vacations at our resort and enjoyed the attentive services from our staff.

We really hope to have the chance to host you again in the near future.

Kind regards.

Roberto Cota Briceño
Social Media Coordinator & eConcierge
Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was not as expected,restaurants not open everyday, buffet very limited, too many timeshares .around the place, the pool staffs very good, the entertainment was very limited .there was no shuttle to cabo it San Jose so it was a 500 peso ride.rooms where very good and well stocked .

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mojo772
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eConcierge D, social media coordinator at Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear mojo772:

Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your most recent stay at our resort. It seems you had faced some very atypical situations that don't reflect the quality and service we always provide to our visitors, please be confident we will reinforce our trainings and avoid situations like the ones you had mentioned happen again.

With this said, we really hope to have the chance to host you again in the near future.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews