We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,595)
Filter reviews
1,595 results
Traveller rating
1,222
226
75
36
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,222
226
75
36
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool partybottle servicehouse musicpetite suiteblue marlintechno musicbachelorette partypool scenepersonal conciergebottle of champagneparty atmospherehotel is beautifulyounger crowddinner reservationsfood and drinksgirls tripspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 1,595 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Anthony is the man!! Great service pool party is off its head! Come to Me Cabo ✅everyone is friendly and you never go dry for a beverage! Been here for 7 days now & having the time of my lyf.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jake B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandro R, Quality Manager at ME Cabo by Melia, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Dear Jake B,

Thank you very much for sharing your review. Toño is definitely a great waiter! We all at ME Cabo are glad to know your whole experience has been amazing!!

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Best regards,
Alejandro Ruiz
Quality Manager ME Cabo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Drinks are so so great
Service is absolutely even better
reallt recommend staying at me Cabo it’s great and the pool party’s are seriously insane. I will be coming back very shortly
Antonio is the best waiter

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Beau M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandro R, Quality Manager at ME Cabo by Melia, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Beau M,

On behalf of all ME Cabo I would like to thank you for sharing your kindly review. Antonio will be very happy to hear from you, be sure I will share your comments to him to keep him motivating.

We hope you chose to visit us again and live together another wonderful time!

Best regards,
Alejandro Ruiz
Quality Manager of ME Cabo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Came to the pool for the day and had an incredible experience. Friendly staff and delicious food. The scene is sexy, lots of good music and attractive people. Joshua and Alexander took care of us and made our day. Highly recommend coming for the day and spoiling yourself. You won’t regret it.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank mayahanassab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandro R, Quality Manager at ME Cabo by Melia, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear mayahanassab,

We are glad to know you spent a wonderful day at Blue Marlin Ibiza Los Cabos. Thank you for choosing us to live a wonderful pool party. I will personally share your comments to Joshua and Alex for their excellent service.

We look forward to welcome you soon.

Best regards,
Alejandro Ruiz
Quality Manager ME Cabo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Alex and Joshua at the beach club at the Me are absolutely fantastic! They took care of our entire crew on my bachelorette party and gave us the best experience in Mexico. They made sure we were always taken care of and weren’t without food alcohol and a good time. Thank you so much!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank nhanassab88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandro R, Quality Manager at ME Cabo by Melia, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear nhanassab88,

We are glad to know you spent a wonderful day at Blue Marlin Ibiza Los Cabos. Thank you for choosing us to live a wonderful pool party. I will personally share your comments to Joshua and Alex for their excellent service.

We look forward to welcome you soon.

Best regards,
Alejandro Ruiz
Quality Manager ME Cabo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Arrived and greeted with a Strongbow beer which is my favorite. Check in was simple and the lobby lovely.

Annoyed with the hard sale for timeshare, excursions, etc when passed over to 'VIP' area especially because we were exhausted, I needed to use the ladies room and we'd already been assailed with sales people at the airport.

ROOM:
They remembered we were arriving for our wedding anniversary and champagne and chocolates were set out. Very nice view from room and nice sized balcony. Bed was comfortable but the pillows need to be replaced, (too flat).

Robe, slippers and safe are in the room closet and supplied toiletries are decent. Not much noise between rooms but sound traveled heavily from workers in the hall/ walkways. Room was also well cleaned.

POOL
Clean, nice size and decent service. I was there during 'off' season so crowd wasn't an issue.

FOOD
The main restuarant was beautiful but the food was limited due to the storm that flooded the streets and knocked out some services.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sigmababy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandro R, Quality Manager at ME Cabo by Melia, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Sigmababy,

We would like to thank you for sharing your great review. Thank you for letting us be part of your especial anniversary. I will take your comments into consideration for further improvements regarding the sales person.

We really appreciate all your recommendations and recognition and hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Los Cabos.

Best regards,

Alejandro Ruiz
Quality Manager
ME Cabo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews