We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,895)
Filter reviews
3,895 results
Traveller rating
2,786
698
210
100
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,786
698
210
100
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspueblo bonitojuan lorenzomargarito damianluxury suitemare nostrumactivities staffall inclusive packagewater volleyballpool conciergesunset beachpool servicetime shareall inclusive planour waiterfood and drinkspool sidesister property
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 3,895 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018

Great location but crappy food, bad service and rude staff. We were called out for bringing "outside food" to the pool area even though it was purchased at the resorts food shop! We complained to the front desk and waited for someone from management to speak with us. No one ever came despite repeatedly checking in at the fron desk. Room service and pool service are SLOW and food quality is sub standard. We have stayed here before and had no issues this time had multiple rude staff to deal with there are plenty of better options than staying at a Pueblo Bonito resort!

Room Tip: Book elsewhere!
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 442brad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

We stayed at sunset beach but came over to rose and los Cabos for two days. All places are great, the food was awesome and beverage services by the beach at loscabos,Luis, he took care of us. Luis the pool concierge was very accommodating as well. I would recommend all resorts for a group vacation. Awesome location to downtown!! Thanks to the ativities Silvia and Daniel

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Alaina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Dear Alaina P,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your stay at our beautiful resort. What a way to treat yourselves! Our amazing team work hard to provide our guests with a very memorable experience, so it is extremely humbling and gratifying to know that your visit was enhanced by Luis's services. Thank you for your review and patronage, We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Armando Garcia

General Manager

Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Amazing hotel. Walking distance to downtown and beautiful view. All inclusive served great food and premium liquor. They upgraded all 3 of our rooms at no charge and without request. My only complaint would be there was not a hot tub, and room service was very slow up to 1 1/2 hours. I will stay at Pueblo Bonito when I return to Cabo.

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank 922shanaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear 922shanaf,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach with the fellow TripAdvisor community. It is gratifying to know you experienced an excellent trip and you very much enjoyed the beautiful view, the All-Inclusive amenities and the upgraded suites. Rest assure we will look into your feedback stated in the review to further accommodate you in your future visit.

We look forward to having you back!

Kind regards,

Armando Garca

General Manager

Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

This particular resort was very hard for me to evaluate. I have stayed in Cabo many many times. Médano beach is one of the most beautiful spots in the world.

Pueblo Bonito Blanco is right on the beach super conveniently located for any activities you would or could possibly want to do. Right next to serve fantastic bars restaurants and even massage spots. Also an easy walk into downtown Cabo son Lucas.

The property is very authentic and gives you a great Mexican vibe. The staff here is fantastic, very nice and very helpful almost everyone is bilingual if that is a problem for you.
However the property is getting older and is probably is due for some upgrades soon. The rooms are also a little bit smaller we stayed in an executive suite with the balcony large enough for two people to sit out on.

I guess my biggest concerns or problems with this property is one they charge a great deal for Wi-Fi. Wi-Fi these days is very affordable and cheap almost every other property provides it for free not sure why they’re still charging for it.

Additionally thanks to my American brothers and sisters with no class; even though signs are posted everywhere people are reserving beach lounge chairs hours and hours ahead of time. The resort would be much better served by enforcing some of their own rules. My only other problem with this property is the pool is far too small for the amount of guests, that being said the ocean is literally steps away so I stick to swimming there.

This spot in Mexico is too hard to pass up, although competition is high there are many great resorts in the same area. I definitely would recommend people trying the spot out.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Jeffmartha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear Jeffmartha,

On behalf of all of us here at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos we would like to thank you so much having chosen to stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you had great experience and that you enjoyed your time spent with us. Our top priority is our guests happiness and satisfaction and it makes us so proud to know that the team were able to achieve and meet your expectations.
Regarding the Wi-Fi, it is an outside company that provides the service, we would like to mention that prices are according to the market, based on a study, we regret that our guests perception is of high prices. We will pass along your comments to improve Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and It was our pleasure having you as our guests. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Armando Garcia

General Manager

Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

The hotel and staff are amazing! Luis pool concierge , Gustabo, and aldaberto are awesome and always tend to our needs. They are the reason why we keep coming back to this resort! 100% recommend this resort to anyone who comes to Cabo!! Silvia thanks

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Kayla G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Dear Kayla G,

I am so pleased to hear that our team at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort was able to make your stay truly memorable. We pride ourselves on providing exceptional service and are happy we were able to do that for you. Thank you for your kind words regarding our Team and for taking the time to share your experience with fellow TripAdvisor users. We greatly appreciate it and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Los Cabos.

Warm regards,

Armando Garcia

General Manager

Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews