We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 Weeks of R & R”
Review of Pueblo Bonito Rose

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pueblo Bonito Rose
Ranked #17 of 73 Hotels in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Great resort for relaxation and fun! Located on the main beach - El Medano. Absolutely beautiful view! Great staff, especially Sylvia, Alejandro, Visuet, and Arlin (from Blanco)! Rooms are kept very clean and you are always greeted with a smile and “Hola! Como etas?”

Room Tip: Main floor, pool side is very convenient!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Fnorton12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Rose, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Fnorton12

Thank you so much for your compliments and to share your experience with other TripAdvisor readers, we believe that the personal, warm and caring service of our wonderful team is what makes the difference and makes us unique.

We hope to see you again soon and providing the service that you deserve.

Please follow us on our Pueblo Bonito Resort profile in Facebook

Yours cordially,
Armando Garcia / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,570)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

261 - 265 of 4,570 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2017

The pool service is excellent at Pueblo Bonita Rose, it doesn't get any better than the care we received here from Araceli..if you are looking 2 be treated like royalty every day ,ask for her..the have a server call button ,we never touched it for 8 days,she was so attentive at all times!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Rose, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Wendi B

We really appreciate for taking the time to write your kind review and share it with us and our future visitors, your comments are very helpful for all. I am delighted to read that we exceeded your expectations with our accommodations, Araceli will be very proud to know she was mentioned on TripAdvisor. I am very proud of her helpful and attentive attitude, as well as her willingness to go the extra mile in order to fulfill our guests requests and needs.

We hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Please follow us on our Pueblo Bonito Resort profile in Facebook

Yours cordially,
Armando Garcia / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Great time with Rod, Silvia, and Alejandro playing games by the pool laughing and having an awesome time!!! Great staff, clean facility, beatuiful beaches and grounds. Would definitely come back and stay again! Play the pool volleyball and other games. Ask for them!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Rose, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Jonie S

Thank you for your lovely review. It sounds like you really had a wonderful time. I agree that our entertainment staff is amazing they indeed love what they do and this in turn allows us to provide a friendly, professional service at all times.
We will make sure that the people you mentioned on your review know about this, and how kind your review was.
I’m pretty sure they will be beyond happy to know that you remembered them.
I´m glad that your experience with us was pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future.

Please follow us on our Pueblo Bonito Resort profile in Facebook

Yours cordially,
Armando Garcia / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

We had a great time at Pueblo Bonito Rose. The staff was extremely friendly and we wanted for nothing. We had a great week with Alejandro and Velez and can’t wait to go back. Have been to Cabo many times and having access to the ocean was great and we were just a short walk to the marina. We’d highly recommend this resort to anyone.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Rose, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Brian C

Thank you so much for your compliments and to share your experience with other TripAdvisor readers, we believe that the personal, warm and caring service of our wonderful team is what makes the difference and makes us unique.

We hope to see you again soon and providing the service that you deserve.

Please follow us on our Pueblo Bonito Resort profile in Facebook

Yours cordially,
Armando Garcia / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

We kept tracking to find our friend Alberto our pool attendant, we love him, not saying the other were bad but we connected with him, we like out room easy access to the marina by walking, also seeking in the ocean, the food! Great, nachos everyday!! We love activities staff too Alejandro rod Silvia and Arlin, thsnks Luis

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Rose, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Kim C

We really appreciate for taking the time to write your kind review and share it with us and our future visitors, your comments are very helpful for all. I am delighted to read that we exceeded your expectations with our accommodations, Alberto will be very proud to know he was mentioned on TripAdvisor. I am very proud of their helpful and attentive attitude, as well as their willingness to go the extra mile in order to fulfill our guests requests and needs.

We hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Please follow us on our Pueblo Bonito Resort profile in Facebook

Yours cordially,
Armando Garcia / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cabo San Lucas hotels
5 km away
Pueblo Bonito Sunset Beach Golf & Spa Resort
0.1 km away
Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos
Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos
#15 of 73 in Cabo San Lucas
3,351 reviews
0.7 km away
Villa del Palmar Beach Resort & Spa Los Cabos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Casa Dorada Los Cabos Resort & Spa
1.7 km away
Playa Grande Resort
Playa Grande Resort
#18 of 73 in Cabo San Lucas
4,036 reviews
6.2 km away
Hacienda Encantada Resort & Residences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pueblo Bonito Rose? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pueblo Bonito Rose

Address: Playa El Medano, Cabo San Lucas 23410, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Sur > Los Cabos > Cabo San Lucas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#11 Spa Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#13 Luxury Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#14 Family Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#17 Business Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#19 Romantic Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
Price Range: €221 - €450 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pueblo Bonito Rose 4*
Number of rooms: 260
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the many colors of Land's End and El Arco. Stroll to the vibrant downtown Cabo San Lucas, filled with restaurants and clubs. Walk on the few swimmable beaches in Cabo or just relax shades of crimson poolside or from your private balcony. Discover a restful spa and resort where warm hospitality and beauty harmonize to create the greatest of pleasures. Now offering a deluxe all-inclusive option which includes all restaurants and bars, as well as those at sister resort Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Stayforlong S.L., Expedia and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Pueblo Bonito Rose reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pueblo Bonito Rose Hotel Cabo San Lucas
Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort
Pueblo Bonito Rose Los Cabos/Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing