We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,293)
Filter reviews
5,293 results
Traveller rating
3,428
1,149
409
168
139
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,428
1,149
409
168
139
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pueblo bonito mare nostrum activities staff rosé sushi bar pb rose water aerobics medano beach all inclusive package pool volleyball time share pool waiter fun activities beach vendors pool side family vacation all inclusive plan
Filter
Updating list...
1,550 - 1,555 of 5,293 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2017

It was are first time coming to Cabo and these people made it so fun they are awesome...make sure to ask for all them they are very helpful. We would for sure tell anyone to stay there and there activity director is the best a lot to do on there resort.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

Dear Elizabeth C

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your latest experience at Pueblo Bonito.

We are very glad to have read that you really enjoyed your stay with us and that you were pleased with our service, for us it is very important to meet the expectations of our guests.

We will be hoping for your return soon so you can enjoy our services again.

Please follow us on our Pueblo Bonito Resort profile in Facebook

Yours cordially,
Armando Garcia / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

We are having a blast thank to Arlin, Silvia, Rod, Fer and Luis! Thanks to you all, our girls 50th Birthday Bash went off without a hitch. We will definitely be back!All had a great time and we can't wait until our next trip!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Traci D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

Dear Traci D

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience. It's such a great satisfaction to receive such kind words from a valued guest. I value your patronage and certainly hope to host you again.
Please follow us on our Pueblo Bonito Resort profile in Facebook

Yours cordially,
Armando Garcia / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Had an amazing time at Rose for a friends 40th birthday. The staff at both Rose and Blanco are incredible! From beach volleyball, pool activities, ping pong, snorkeling, glass boat tours, whale watching, etc. they help set you up with all activities. Can't wait to visit again!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelcie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

Dear Kelcie H

We would like to thank you for the time you have dedicated to review the Pueblo Bonito in reference to your stay during your celebration!

It pleased us to learn that you appreciated our facilities, the beauty of our grounds, and particularly the service from our Pueblo Bonito team.

Please be sure that we will share your comments with our team, thanks again for your amazing review!
We are looking forward to hosting you in our Pueblo Bonito paradise!

Please follow us on our Pueblo Bonito Resort profile in Facebook

Yours cordially,
Armando Garcia / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Check in process was frustrating as it was overbooked, but overall the experience was good. Thanks to Luis for being so great, friendly and knowledgeable. We had a great time with him.

We had some charters and they were a lot of fun. Have plenty to do and love that rose and blanco are in the beach!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank mtkl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

Dear mtkl

We really appreciate for taking the time to contacting with us,
Please accept our most sincere apologies for any inconveniences you may have experienced in respect to the issues you mentioned in your review, David will be very proud to know he was mentioned on TripAdvisor.

We deeply value your comments and we hope to have another opportunity to improve your experience with us.

Yours cordially,
Armando Garcia / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017

We had a awesome time with the activities at the resort, volleyball, games and entertsinment!! Look for Luis, he's the best! Had some issues with the check in process and were moved from Blanco to Rosa, but ultimately had a great time!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank abby w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Dear abby w

Thank you for your lovely review. It sounds like you really had a wonderful time. I agree that our entertainment staff is amazing they indeed love what they do and this in turn allows us to provide a friendly, professional service at all times.
We will make sure that the people you mentioned on your review know about this, and how kind your review was.

Please follow us on our Pueblo Bonito Resort profile in Facebook

Yours cordially,
Armando Garcia / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews