We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,053)
Filter reviews
2,053 results
Traveller rating
1,872
125
39
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,872
125
39
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plunge pool personal assistant don manuels guacamole estrella suite el farallon restaurant private tunnel las ventanas every afternoon rain shower four seasons our honeymoon moment you arrive turn down service the pacific ocean waves crashing fire pit
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 2,053 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything was amazing. Best service ever! From the cocktails when you arrive, to the guac served to your room and replenished mini bars...its an unbelievable experience!

The plunge pool in the room is amazing too!

Room tip: Get a room over directly overlooking the sea
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank avrumimarmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResortAtPedregal, Director General at The Resort at Pedregal, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear avrumimarmo,
Thank you so much for your kind words. It is a pleasure to read your positive comments, will make sure to share your kind words with the team. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly hope we can welcome you back again in the near future. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if you need any assistance in planning your next stay with us.

Warm regards,
Fernando Flores

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We did have a great weekend but will most likely not return. This resort is more expensive then St Regis Bora Bora or 4 Seasons Anguilla but far from same level in almost all categories. Service is good but not great. Décor in the rooms has a "country cabin" feel and the bed was horrible (that's a big deal at a luxury resort) . Spa is fantastic as is the pools and the food. However, not being able to use the beach or the ocean is a large draw back. I have always wanted to stay at this resort because of the awards it has won but always backed out because we couldn't use the beach or ocean. I should have trusted my initial thoughts as there are more luxuries, better service, better location/beach/water Luxury Resorts around the world.

don't get me wrong, we enjoyed ourselves and had a great weekend. but if you care about the water/beach, service and décor a little research will show you better resorts in Caribbean, South Pacific or QR or Asia

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mnymaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResortAtPedregal, Director General at The Resort at Pedregal, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear mnymaker,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Our guests are very important to us and we're delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and made wonderful memories here. We strive to be the best and to make sure our guests enjoy coming back time and time again so we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again for many more special moments in the future!

Warmest regards,
Fernando Flores

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was beautiful, quiet and relaxing. The rooms were huge and well maintained. Great plunge pool on your deck, but several pools to choose from. Always a seat available. The food was spectacular and the people were very friendly. Great staff, service, concierge, everyone was helpful. I have stayed at Palmilla and Las Ventanas, this is my new favorite. Close enough to walk to town and the Marina. Special thanks to David, Carmen, Luis and all the other employees!!!!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank larrynis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResortAtPedregal, Director General at The Resort at Pedregal, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear larrynis,

Thank you so much for your kind words. Both ourselves and the travel community appreciate it! It is a pleasure to read your positive comments, will make sure to share your kind words with the team. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly hope we can welcome you back again in the near future.

Warm regards,
Fernando Flores

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Been to Cabo 10 times and by far best hotel. Walkable into town and harbor but secluded and private. Amazing service, both Sebastian and Juan Carlos the pool were great, but too many to name. And the food, especially El Fallaron, was spectacular and Fernando was amazing along with the rest of the staff! Cant wait to go back!

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank rchaseusc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResortAtPedregal, Director General at The Resort at Pedregal, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear rchaseusc,
Thank you so much for your kind words. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly hope we can welcome you back again in the near future. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if you need any assistance in planning your next stay with us.

Warmest regards,
Fernando Flores

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff at Pedregal are incredible. The food, amenities, rooms, location, view and anything else a guest looks for in a resort were outstanding. If you choose to work out while there, we took an incredible class on the beach with Paul. The resort at Pedregal is not to be missed!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResortAtPedregal, Director General at The Resort at Pedregal, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Christy K,
Thank you so much for your kind words. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly hope we can welcome you back again in the near future. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if you need any assistance in planning your next stay with us.

Warmest regards,
Fernando Flores

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews