We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
284
11
4
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
284
11
4
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor shower tacos chilean bay soaking tub luxurious experience cabo corridor snorkeling directly wolf appliances spa feel spa team bath salts brand spanking new pool room swimmable beach breakfast and dinner small touches ongoing construction
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

This has been the most unique travel experience. Located in a paradaise, with beatiful acomodations e installations, gourmet delicious food and a extraordinary personal service. Thanks for this extraordinary experience. Congrats

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mportillab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CBRGManager, General Manager at Chileno Bay Resort & Residences, Auberge Resorts Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear mportillab,

Thank you for choosing Chileno Bay Resort! We are thrilled to hear you had a special stay with us and you enjoyed our accommodations and installations, as well as our Food and Personalized Service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to experience even more of Chileno Bay Resort!

¡Muchas gracias! ¡Hasta Pronto!
Eliezer Quinones
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Attention to every detail. Impeccable service. Fabulous property. Memorable experience! Can't wait to visit another property... We were on a business incentive trip and brought a guest. Thank you to all staff members.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anneniemiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CBRGManager, General Manager at Chileno Bay Resort & Residences, Auberge Resorts Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear anneniemiec,

Thank you for choosing Chileno Bay Resort and for your recognition of our attention to detail, service, the property itself and the experience we provide you with during your last incentive trip. Our sister Resorts will be happy to welcome you to experience their uniqueness and convert you in an Auberge Fan. Please come back to see us on an upcoming vacation! #AlwaysAuberge!!

¡Muchas gracias! ¡Hasta Pronto!
Eliezer Quinones
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

We book last minute to celebrate my wife's birthday, they give us a very nice room, some welcome amenities where on the room. The entire experience was great especially the service provided at the pool and TNT. It was a nice surprise to come back to the room and see it totally decorated for my wife's birthday, it was a great detail of the concierge and HKP teams. Thanks CBRR team!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank DBAWS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CBRGManager, General Manager at Chileno Bay Resort & Residences, Auberge Resorts Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear DBAWS,

Thank you for choosing Chileno Bay Resort! It is great to hear that we were able to surprise your wife during this special celebration. We will be sure to let our Concierge and the Housekeeping Teams know they contributed in making this stay memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Baja Sunshine!

¡Muchas gracias! ¡Hasta Pronto!
Eliezer Quinones
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Chileno Bay is a beautiful resort. Everything is visually stunning and well thought out. The pools are great (love that there is a family and adult-only pool), the grounds are beautiful, and the rooms are gorgeous. The bathroom alone makes it worth the stay - and the outdoor shower is amazing. But what really made our stay special was the service. We’ve stayed in luxury properties many times, but the service at Chileno Bay was the best we’ve ever experienced. Each person we met was friendly, helpful, gracious, and anticipated our every need. We were consistently greeted by name and the staff went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. If (when) we return to Cabo we won’t stay anywhere else.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank dtotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CBRGManager, General Manager at Chileno Bay Resort & Residences, Auberge Resorts Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear dtotravel,

Thank you for choosing Chileno Bay Resort! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We couldn't be happier to know you enjoyed all aspects of Chileno our Pool, Grounds, Rooms and our Unique Bathroom featuring the Outdoor Shower. But most importantly we are thrilled to know that our Team exceeded your expectations with their Service and attention. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

¡Muchas gracias! ¡Hasta Pronto!
Eliezer Quinones
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Cannot wait to return to this perfect property. The layout of the property is perfect, you feel so at home and comfortable. Service is spectacular, food is spectacular, bed/sheets are crazy comfortable. Rate a 10 across the board.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Christina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CBRGManager, General Manager at Chileno Bay Resort & Residences, Auberge Resorts Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Christina D,

Thank you for choosing Chileno Bay Resort! We truly appreciate your compliments in regards to our Service, Food and Bed/sheets. We look forward to welcoming you back home very soon to continue to enjoy our Resort.

¡Muchas gracias! ¡Hasta Pronto!
Eliezer Quinones
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews