We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fateh Vilas
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Sohan Deep(Jaisalmer)(Great Value!)
US$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$72
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dera Masuda(Pushkar)
US$61
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Hill View(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$20
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
19
2
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
2
5
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2017

My experience here was fantastic.People (all villagers)are very nice and professional they look forward each and every need of tourist. The room was very comfortable and clean. We felt like home here, My wife learned the indian dish. Having Dinner and breakfast on the roof terrace was the wonderful experience.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David2012LO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016

The Fateh Vilas - Quiet, big and you feel like home. The meal is excellent. This small hotel looks like a guest house in Hudeel village. We were received very pleasantly. The room was lovely, comfortable and very clean, as was the rooftop where we had our breakfasts and dinners. The food is delicious.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank monikarawat13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016

We stayed one night at Fateh Vilas and we feel like family. A very kind and caring staff(Raghu). Very big room with very clean sheets, towels, bathroom with AC. Breakfast and dinner were very rich. The only thing is there is no wifi, but you have to understand that you are in a village. We loved it!!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rosisloan24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016

Fateh vilas is a Fantastic hotel. Good service, good cooking and cleaning by Raghu. An oasis in Village. Raghu is super friendly and attentive. Huge Garden and Very close to the famous karni temple at desert.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank ramaseth2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2015

We were very well received by Raghu, lots of explanations and valuable tips for visits. Dinner and Breakfast was very good, the area is residential and pleasant and the local people are awesome. the rooms spotless. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isabel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews