We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
19
2
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
2
5
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2015

We were very well received by Raghu, lots of explanations and valuable tips for visits. Dinner and Breakfast was very good, the area is residential and pleasant and the local people are awesome. the rooms spotless. I highly recommend it.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isabel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015

Clean room, big room with private bathroom and very big bed. Very big green garden with lots of trees .. greenry everywhere. home made indian Breakfast and dinner. Very nice people of this village. Recomanded for relax.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sabina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015

Fateh vilas is a clean and pleasant resort in a small village. Our romm was super clean and the bathrooms too! we have been so happy to find a place like it! the first we've seen like that ! those who hold this inn are just more pleasant and friendly ! we felt so good ! Thanks for all!

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank juanpaudebcn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2015

fateh vilas located in a small village but very special village. Rooms are very large with attached bathroom and full privacy.Very very big green garden there we played football with the childrens. We enjoyed the dinner here. Amazing stay.

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Toni G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2015

the room is clean, big with attach bathroom, and offcourse air condition .. it is located near jaipur, there is chance to learn cooking class from raghu.. very friendly atomosphere. we visited one school also. we enjoyed alot..

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ken c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews