We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great fun for all ages

We visited Israel for a holiday and found this great shooting range. Omer our instructor was super... read more

Reviewed 16 March 2019
MichelleR5015
via mobile
Excellent

Very good experience in couple or with friends with very good instructors from the shabak,) מומלץ... read more

Reviewed 8 February 2019
Stay252193
,
Yokneam Illit, Israel
via mobile
Read all 112 reviews
  
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
109
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
109
2
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

We had a great time! Instructor Sasha helpt is us a lot! It was a great experience for when your ladies go shopping.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Rick d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

We had a very nice time. Shooting was good, lot of fun and instructor Sasha was great! You all have to shoot here!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Jacco W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Great selection of air soft guns, great games, staff was friendly and explained well. Lot of fun and recommended.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Omer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Airsoft shooting range. We've attended it with the whole family (me, my wife and two boys - 6 and 14 y.o.), and WOW is the only word I can say. Well trained, customer-friendly instructors, cool weaponry (1 to 1 replicas of most famous weapons). Best thing is you can finally hold all those shooting machines you've been playing with in Counter Strike and MoH and Battlefield! I never seen my boys so enthusiastic and delighted. My warmest recommendations!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank necronl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uri B, Владелец at Portal Shooting Range, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Thanks for the feedback. New weapons are coming. You welcome to visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews