We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Casa Rosada Hotel(San Miguel de Allende)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$146
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rosewood San Miguel de Allende(San Miguel de Allende)
US$448
US$382
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$435/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Casa 1810 Hotel Boutique(San Miguel de Allende)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$413
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hacienda El Santuario(San Miguel de Allende)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nirvana Restaurant Retreat(El Santuario)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Belmond Casa de Sierra Nevada(San Miguel de Allende)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$374
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mansion San Miguel(San Miguel de Allende)
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Casa de la Noche(San Miguel de Allende)(Great Value!)
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Clandestino Hotel(San Miguel de Allende)
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Schuck Boutique Hotel(San Miguel de Allende)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
73
23
7
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
23
7
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbellas artesstaying at this hotelplace is beautifulsan miguelgreat hotelcomfortable roomschilaquilesexcellent locationpoolsuitewedding
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

ee stay for one night and as a good option, i found via booking a good deal.
Hotel: small, beauty, great people, mexican deco.
Room: small (15 no window), clean, delicious bed, cable, internet, air conditioning.
Ammenities: water, loccitance shampoos and creams.
Great restaurant near the hotel and of course the magic of San Miguel.
great venue location , confortable rooms and quiet hotel
spa inside, no brrakfast , and dinners, drinks at the lounge

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Fernando R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

We arrived in San Miguel at night, without a hotel reservation. We stopped at this hotel and got a room. The first positive was the service. The staff was great from the beginning, making our booking very easy. Our room was gorgeous, comfortable, spacious, quiet, it had AC, and the bathroom included very nice toiletries. The hotel is conveniently located and I just can't say enough good things about our experience there. I highly recommend this hotel, and I will definitely return.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roamifiwant2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

My friend and I attended a wedding in San Miguel and decided to rent an apartment so we could each have our own bedroom. The room was immaculate and the bed was very comfortable. We had our own beautiful terrace. The price for this apartment was very reasonable . We were able to use all the services that the hotel had to offer. The staff was amazing. Thank you Luis for being so attentive to our every little wish and questions. Also Adrian drove us to breakfast and to the office and even was patient enough to take us to some shops. He also gave us a tour of El Meson sister hotel the hotel Palomar. That was beautiful too. Rogelio was our waiter at the Palomar beautiful rooftop. We were two older women alone in Mexico and they treated us like Queens and treated us with the care and respect as if we were their moms. Thank you all for a wonderful time. Some suggestions for the apartment. We think it is important to have a telephone in the room. We used our cells so we could communicate with hotel staff. The shower is wonderful and a good size. It would be goo to have grab bars. I would have liked drapes to make the front bathroom more private with perhaps a bigger fan on the ceiling. We would stay there again. Isela thank you also for taking care of my inquiries before we got there and arranging our private taxi. On the last day we hired Julio to take us sightseeing and the airport. He did a great job.

Room Tip: good for families 2 bedroom one king and two twins
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank lrbety
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

We have been visiting this hotel during the week. Its a beautiful place with historical architecture and as well design considering every details.
Considering the hotel is located very centrally you get a great value for your money.
Its also good for small business occasion up to 20 people.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank igorko1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

So this place is owned by the same people of El Palomar Hotel and El correo restaurant. Have had Christmass dinners here, gone with friends, by myself service is always impecable, very well located, design of the rooms and common areas is really nice. Prices have gone up in the past years but still would recommend it every time.

Room Tip: Any room will do. have a drink on a sunny day on the terrace
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Juan Pablo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews