We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$133
US$123
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$419
US$256
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$325/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$263
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$379
US$354
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$262
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$554
US$519
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
165
54
21
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
54
21
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestin riverfrontvilla guestsbeaver creekwalking path along the riverself parkingski valetfull kitchenservice expressgrocery storeheavenly bedfitness centerpool deckfamily vacationbeautiful propertyski seasonseparate buildingwasher and dryer
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Terrific location and well run. Really a great family vacation. The villas are clean, well stocked and extremely well maintained. The facilities in the adjacent hotel are great: gym, bar, restaurant, pool and convenient parking.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank S2552HKcatherinef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Beautiful location
Furnishings in room were modern but you also felt at home .
Loved big shower in the villas
Loved the pool , hot tub and workout room
Up to date
Clean smell throughout hotel of white tea
Comfortable bed
And great blackout curtains

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marybeths1232017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

My wife and I stayed there recently and enjoyed our stay. We had a great and spacious room and the hotel offered many activities. FAC was fun and the pool was awesome. The only thing I was not made aware of was the resort fee which took me by surprise. I would love to stay again at this property.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KurtLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Where do I start. Salt water pool on the river with 3 hot tubs, one hotter than the other. Beautiful lobby with majestic view of Beaver Creek ski mountain. The valets are so wonderful and they remember you and your car. EVERYONE smiles. There is a Starbucks on the property! Great gym and Spa. Walk along the river is so relaxing. This is truly a fine resort

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Victoria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BMHS02, Manager at The Westin Riverfront Mountain Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Victoria B, Thank you for your review. Your comments about our wonderful staff are very much appreciated and I will make sure to share this with them. Please come back and visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Our resort did not have any pools on property and we visited our neighbor resort for a few bucks to spend time on the pool deck and work out in the pool which every resort should have,the hot tubs were perfect with view of river while soaking

Room Tip: ask for river view
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews