We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming Abode in Avon!”
other travellers have booked this property
Warm fireplace, large flat screen TV, and refreshing views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Warm fireplace, large flat screen TV, and refreshing views
Welcome to charming Avon, Colorado: Gateway to Beaver Creek Mountain Enter a newly painted and furnished, cozy and comfortable 2 bedroom home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Warm fireplace, large flat screen TV, and refreshing views
Welcome to charming Avon, Colorado: Gateway to Beaver Creek Mountain
Enter a newly painted and furnished, cozy and comfortable 2 bedroom home
Toasty fireplace, Large 49' Smart UHD TV with PS4 for movies or games
Relax with a blend of modern and rustic furnishings
An open living space connects the kitchen and living room by the long bar
Prepare personal meals in the fully equipped kitchen, wake up with coffee
The master bedroom is off to the right
The Master has a new memory foam King Bed with a large flat screen TV
Plenty of space and light, with a private Master bathroom
Large master bathroom with jetted bathtub and shower, and dual sinks
The second bedroom has 2 new memory foam Queen beds and a flat-screen TV
Bright bedroom with access to bathroom
Walk-in shower and bathroom has entrance from bedroom and entrance hallway
Enjoy some fresh air on the balcony, great views and people watching
Beautiful Beaver Creek Center, with Ice Skating Rink, Fire pits, Restaurants, and Shops
A few minutes walk to the Free town shuttle to Beaver Creek and around town
Avon is lovely year-round! Stay for sunsets at Nottingham Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Avon, Beaver Creek, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hnguyen85
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Charming Abode in Avon!”
Reviewed 11 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A group of my friends and I stayed in this condo for a girl’s weekend getaway. We had 6 people to our party and there was more than enough room to accommodate us all. Everything was nicely decorated and clean, making it a very comfortable stay while we were there. The main attractions (Vail/Beaver Creek) were all nearby, within 15 mins, so getting around was highly convenient for this location. I would not hesitate to book my next stay here again when I return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Thank you! There's so much to do in the area; we hope to welcome you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
buitm1
Wichita, Kansas
1 review
“Comfortable and serene”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I loved my stay here! I was one of the first people to stay so it wasn’t as fully decorated but still so comfortable and clean! It was a quick drive to Vail and Beaver creek. I love the updates she’s done to the place and can’t wait to stay here again sometime!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Thanks for keeping us with us, and it's definitely even cozier now! Hope we can welcome you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan L
1 review
“Love this clean, cozy and welcoming condo!”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My friends and I stayed here over Labor Day weekend and had an amazing time!! We drove in from Denver with the intention of checking out Vail and Avon for the first time. The condo is centrally located, near the Village and a quick 15 minute drive to Vail. This was great as we were able to enjoy daytime activities and nightlife in both Vail and Avon!

The condo itself is very welcoming and cozy. Most importantly for myself, it was very clean. I despise dark, dingy and dirty Airbnbs. We were able to comfortably fit our party of 6. There were plenty of fresh clean towels for all 6 of us. There were water bottles in the fridge, along with a Keurig machine to kick off each morning. The kitchen was fully equipped with dishes, plates, utensils and bottle openers, so we were able to make ourselves breakfast and late night snacks.

I would definitely stay here again and again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Thank you! So glad to hear about your fun time Vail and at the condo. We enjoyed having you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hiep D
1 review
“Clean, cozy and charming”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is a cozy and charming condo with 2 spacious bedrooms and bathrooms. The furnishing is clean, modern, and comfortable all at the same time. It's located near all the points of interest and very close to beautiful Beaver Creek.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna J
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Homey Condo Stay”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our group of 6 girlfriends rented this place for our annual retreat and it was just perfect for our stay! The location was great, not too far of a drive to Vail and lots of shops nearby. Most importantly we felt safe the whole time, even coming back late at night.

The condo was very clean and beautifully decorated. With all the amenities offered, It was easily one of our most comfortable stay! The place offered everything we needed - so much that we didn't feel like we're renting a place, rather it was a home away from home. We will definitely stay here again the next time we're in the area!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2017
Thank you for your thoughtful review, and we are so happy to hear it felt like a home away from home. We strive to keep it clean and cozy, and hope to welcome you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing