We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Condo, Great Service!”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior View
Exterior View Exterior View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Exterior View
Exterior View
Exterior View
Dining Area
Dining / Living Area
Living Area
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Balcony / Patio
Main Lobby
Lounge
Game Room
Spa
Ski Lift
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Avon, Beaver Creek, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Evan K
1 review
“Great Condo, Great Service!”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I was very happy with our Wyndham condo in Avon. Super comfortable unit and the staff was nothing short of fantastic, super friendly and very helpful with everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl H
New York, New York, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Family ski vacation”
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Beautiful, spacious 2 bedroom unit was perfect for our family of 4. It gave us all plenty of space after a long day of skiing. My kids loved helping themselves to a cup hot chocolate on the way up to the room. Ski valet in the lobby made equipment management easy. It was easy getting to beaver creek mountain either by short walk to gondola or even shorter walk to the shuttle. All employees were super friendly and very helpful!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
texasgold...
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
“Great location for a ski vacation.”
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great location. Gondola is across the street. Groceries, liquor, restaurants all in walking distance or take free shuttle out the front door to Beaver Creek for skiing and restaurants. Clean, comfortable, nice accommodations. Absolutely amazing staff! Everyone - the front desk staff, the ski valet, the car valet - were all extremely friendly and helpful!! We were very pleased with the entire experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travel A
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“High quality fittings, clean and convenient”
Reviewed 13 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Our family of 5 stayed in this condo for 11 nights. The condo and the whole complex itself was of high quality and looked 'as new'. The condo itself was huge with a full kitchen that had everything you needed to make a basic meal. It was also in a convenient location walking distance to the supermarket, pharmacy and a few restaurants. The gondola up to the ski mountains was a short walk across the railway tracks and took less than 3 minutes to walk to in ski boots. You could also ski right back down to the gondola at Beavercreek Landing via the 'leave it to Beav' trail if you wanted. Otherwise you could catch a bus back down from the village if you did not ski or if you stayed for apres drinks in the village.The ski valet at the Wyndham was a great service especially if you managed to get Mick to take off and put on your books. He was a real wiz! We took advantage of the indoor hot tub at the Wyndham which was a great way to relieve those tired muscles after a day on the slopes. They don't have any change rooms downstairs near the hot tub so you have to change in your room before heading down. Some towelling robes in the room would be a nice addition to make this process a little bit smoother otherwise bring something to cover up for the trip down the lift and back up to your room. Each day there was hot chocolate and hot cider available in the lobby and s'mores were available on Fri, Sat and Sunday evenings. Breakfast was available some days of the week but we did not eat there, preferring to make our own in our room. We parked our car at the resort which was valet only and cost $20 per day. Our condo got a full clean once during our stay and also another partial clean. However if we needed anything in-between cleans such as more laundry power or toilet rolls we only had to ask at the front desk. While this resort was not a hotel (so did not come with all the additional services such as spa, pool, bars and restaurants) it did offer us a more intimate, very comfortable and convenient place to stay which was like a home away from home. I would definitely recommend this as a place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ski1233
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Short stay....long memories!”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Friendly and helpful staff made our stay one my wife and I will remember and judge other condo/ hotel staff against. Units are "first class" and numerous. Perfect place to stay with your sweetheart!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing