We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$188
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mein Haus(Avon)(Great Value!)
US$168
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$148
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avon Village(Avon)(Great Value!)
US$244
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$419
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$379
US$354
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Hyatt Beaver Creek Resort and Spa(Avon)(Great Value!)
US$421
US$386
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,170)
Filter reviews
1,170 results
Traveller rating
743
258
82
44
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
743
258
82
44
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestin riverfrontski valetinfinity hot tubsstudio suitemaya restaurantresort feekids clublive musiceagle rivermountain viewfull kitchenself parkgondola ridevalet staffgreat poolmexican restaurantworkout facility
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 1,170 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017

We loved our stay at the Westin Riverfront in Avon. We stayed at the Villas, and had access to all hotel amenities, including the workout room, on of the best we've encountered, and the spa, which we took advantage of.
Maya restaurant had great modern Mexican food, and the service was very good.
The Lift Café had great choices for fast food.
If you want to enjoy Vail, it is about 10-15 mins. drive to Vail.
Oh yes, internet I free.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank stlme2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Our first impression of the resort began as we arrived: friendly and very efficient valet service. The good vibe continued into the spacious lobby where we were quickly checked in. We were upgraded to a one bedroom unit which I highly recommend. Full kitchen, living room, large bedroom and bath. Our luggage was delivered immediately and we received a phone call making sure that we were happy with our accommodations - yes we were! Lots of drawer space and hangers. Rain shower and double sinks in the bath. Lots of nice amenities. Enjoyed a late dinner at Maya- good fish tacos.
Local musicians in the lobby and at the pool gave the resort a festive touch. Excellent room service - fast and delicious and very "green"- using recyclable containers.
Overall A+ service and accommodations - we didn't want to leave! We will be back next summer and hope to have time to try the spa!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank CaliforniaHarmony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a few days to enjoy some late summer activities!!
This PET FRIENDLY hotel is fabulous!! There were several other dogs staying in the hotel and all were well behaved. There is adequate area around the hotel and especially along the river the walk the puppies.
The bed and linens are always top notch, and staff was friendly and thorough during check in.
Great bar and restaurant also on property all with amazing views of Beaver Mountain ski areas....
If you have the time, do yourself a favor and book some time in the spa and use the gym!! Both top notch as well ..... Well done Westin... Well Done!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank FlfireGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

This is a great central location for Vail, Avon, Beaver Creek, etc. The property is easy to get to and has great concierge service. The rooms were clean & AMAZINGLY equipped in the kitchen. The view from the pool is simply amazing. Food in the restaurant was above average - but we didn't love it - more type/taste and not quality issues. Room service was expensive, but the quality was fabulous. Our family loved the pizza (it has a sour dough crust).

I'd highly recommend for families.

Room Tip: ask for a room with a pool view because that pretty much guarantees a good mountain view.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melissa I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

The Hotel has nice rooms, balconies with beautiful views, and is situated right next to Eagle Creek/River. Scenic hiking paths, great heated pools and hot tubs, kids loved it here! There is one nice sit down restaurant, Mexican food, great guacamole. Nice seating area/lounge...large fireplace.

Room Tip: Our view faced west, nice sunsets!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Herman B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews