We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Wonderful experience!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cozumel, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LightPack...
1 review
“A Wonderful experience!”
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We booked through Rentals your way, and that was the start of a great experience.
They provided detailed instructions on how to get from Playa Del Carmen to the condo, and check in went smoothly! The building is large and spotless, with a fitness room, HUGE pool, and a jacuzzi area.
The condo was well equipped, clean, quiet, and so comfortable. The view from the huge balcony is fantastic. We watched the cruise ships coming in early morning, and watched them leave at night. You could almost reach out and touch them!
What I really appreciated was the little details...a cell phone to call the property manager if we had any issues, a book outlining what channels on t.v. carried the news, etc. Nothing was overlooked. Thanks for a great experience!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2018
Hey, Thanks for the awesome review! Palmar is a great condo complex and definitely a Fav. in Cozumel. It has everything you need and more! We look forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cjasjohns...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“amazing getaway in cozumel”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

we stayed at palmar this past week and it was amazing! the view was incredible and there was so much for the kids to do. the staff was great and everything we needed was taken care of. i loved the location - it was easy to get around the island. at night the sunset from the hot tub was incredible.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2017
Hello Cjasjohnson

Palmar 6E is a gem!! It does have everything you may need, lots of space, great view and perfect location. The complex has very nice amenities and the pool is stunning. I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay in Palmar 6E, please email us fur a future reservation!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mystya
Green Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
“Home Away from Home”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

All the comforts of home from the minute we arrived. There was obvious attention to detail to make visitors feel at home. Alex, the property manager, was available whenever we needed him. The cell phone for local calls was so handy and the cleanliness and housekeeping staff was wonderful! The unit itself is decorated very nicely and the condo grounds are well kept, quiet, and peaceful. We have stayed here twice now and plan to return again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blwright
Kelowna, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
83 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Lovely "Staycation"”
Reviewed 14 March 2015 for a stay in November 2014

We stayed in this paradise for four months and absolutely LOVED our "staycation" in Cozumel. We really enjoyed our time at this beautiful condo. Any problems we had were addressed by the property manager. The staff at Palmar are all really friendly and helpful. Each time I walked into the living/dining room area and saw the view out the wall to wall and floor to ceiling windows, I was stunned. What an incredible view. It made me feel very lucky to be spending my vacation in such a gorgeous space. The pool was absolutely marvelous. There was always lots of room and lots of chaise lounges (not like some resorts where you have to reserve a chair first thing in the morning or miss out). There were only two of us which was good as the second bedroom was disappointing. In Canada it would not be classified as a bedroom since the window does not open. Fortunately for us, the master suite was fabulous so we were happy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The view out the living/dining room windows!
Liked least: Leaving at the end of our stay.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed 18 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing