We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$118
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$186
US$96
View deal
SAVE US$90
Expedia.comUS$118
travelup.comUS$111
Trip.comUS$186
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,474)
Filter reviews
2,474 results
Traveller rating
738
945
465
194
132
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
738
945
465
194
132
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dive paradise dive shop all inclusive package huge pool pool area dive trip beach club close to town buffet style fajitas hot tub fish beach side great dive guacamole snack bar shore diving
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 2,474 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2021

You'll get a clean, extra extra firm mattress. Tacos and Nachos 7 days a week.
All inclusive isn't worth the premium. Plan on dining elsewhere if you want a good meal. Average at best overall 3 Star resort that is long overdue for a makeover. The room I had was likely update in 1990.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tizz703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy Nuñez, Otro at Cozumel Hotel & Resort, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from the Cozumel Hotel and Resort, Trademark Collection by Wyndham.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your recent stay with us. We have made detailed notes of your many useful recommendations about improving our room facilities and will consider them when the future refurbishment takes place. I was pleased to note that the cleanliness was a high standard, but naturally disappointed that you felt our variety of food during the day was inconsistent. Your comments and suggestions are much appreciated, as are they indeed crucial in supporting our improvement efforts.
We do look forward in the hope of being able to welcome back in a near future.

Kind regards

Wendy Núñez
Assistant to general Manager
Cozumel Hotel and Resort Trademark Collection by Wyndham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021

I have been there 7 or 8 times over the last 10 years. Despite covid restrictions the resort was still outstanding. Check was easy - Raul, Bernice and Libia were great!.
The Beach is the same except for some large bed like platforms, by the water. The pool area is my favorite, no buffets, you have to order everything. The server Addy is outstanding! ! she works so FAST & always know when to get you a beer. I watched the Superbowl in the restaurant bar nice tv , the dinner restaurant is still the same - Great week as always Thanks to everyone there

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Service
Thank SteveNMichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy Nuñez, Otro at Cozumel Hotel & Resort, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing with us your amazing experience at Cozumel Hotel and Resort, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, we are delighted to learn our team helped you in creating such an unforgettable experience.

Rest assured, Raul, Berenice , Addy and Libia will be recognized for their efforts.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2021

If you’re looking for an awesome resort in Cozumel you should definitely check this one out the hotel staff does a phenomenal job of making sure that the hotel is clean and sanitized and that you are having a great time the food is wonderful the drinks were wonderful and always had a great open bar with a friendly staff check this place out and you’ll be happy as I was.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jtodenkirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy Nuñez, Otro at Cozumel Hotel & Resort, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to let un know how we are doing. Your feed back is a gift that allows us to celebrate our accomplishments and improve on our deficits. It is fills our teams with joy to know that their hard work and dedication was so well enjoyed. From our Clean Team to our Team at Cozumel Hotel and Resort, Trademark Collection by Wyndham we thank you for your review and recent stay

Kind regards


Wendy Núñez
Executive Asssistant to General Manager
Cozumel Hotel and Resort, Trademark Collection by Wyndham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2021

We have stayed here 3 times always clean, staff always friendly and helpful. would recommend to anyone. The food indoors was excellent , the pool activities always keep you entertained. Overall great place to stay and relax.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank waynesU5322QY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy Nuñez, Otro at Cozumel Hotel & Resort, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2021

Dear Guest,

The Team of Cozumel Hotel and Resort, Trademark collection by Wyndham thanks you for choosing our hotel for your stay in México and for taking a few minutes to write about your vacation. We are all pleased and honored with comments like yours, also very happy to hear that you were highly satisfied with our services.


We will be more than glad to have the opportunity to pamper you again on your next Caribbean getaway.

Warm regards.

Wendy Núñez
Assistant to General Manager

Cozumel Hotel and Resort, Trademark Collection by Wyndham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2021

Excellent stay and staff! From the check in to the check out. I have to give a shout out to Addy the day server at the pool bar she was outstanding. Also, Rudy the Manager was wonderful to work with. We will be back soon.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TravelerCozumel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy Nuñez, Otro at Cozumel Hotel & Resort, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2021

Dear Guest,

What an absolute delight it was to have had the honor of hosting you to such a relaxing getaway, thank you for making Cozumel Hotek and resort, trademark Collection your hosts.

We would like to thank you for all your positive comments about the resort, and especially about our team members. Be sure that they have been already congratulated for the excellent work they do every day.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards

Wendy Núñez
Assistant to General Manager
Cozumel Hotel and Resort, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
asistgerencia@cozumelhotel.com.mx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews