We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel & Suites Nader
Nearby Hotels
US$530
US$440
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$521
US$496
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$236
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$333
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Moon Palace Cancun(Cancun)
US$703
US$558
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$689
US$486
HotelsForEveryone
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$274
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$514
US$416
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$508
US$495
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$552
US$282
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
44
31
6
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
31
6
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet streethotel zoneper nightplaya del carmentaxi ridecleaning stafftwo nightsmexico
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2014

The hotel is centrally located, just a few minutes walk from restaurants, shops and the ADO bus station. We stayed in a suite, which was large, clean and comfortable, and also quiet for a centrally located hotel. The staff and owners are very friendly and helpful, as other reviews have mentioned, Café Nader next door is very good. We wanted to see the real Cancun and not the all inclusive wall to wall hotel zone, about 4 km away, although this is easy and cheap to get to by bus. The hotel is also good value for money.

Room Tip: We had a suite with a kitchen which we found very useful as didn't want to eat out every meal. The room had two double beds and a sofa
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandy m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2014

We stayed one night in this hotel while we were in Cancun (we were only in town for one night) and it was perfect for our needs. Check-in was quick and easy, which was great since we were exhausted. Our room was very clean, and the air conditioning was cold. The area around the hotel was fine for walking around, and we did do a little exploring in the early evening. There are plenty of eating options, etc. We did eat at the little Nader restaurant that was next door for breakfast, and we enjoyed it so much that we wished we would have eaten there for dinner, too. Our taxi driver told us that we could take the bus to the beach for 10 pesos, but since we weren't staying long, we didn't do that. If we were in Cancun again, I'm pretty sure we would stay here.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Naomi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed in Cancun for a total of five nights and we were only sorry that it took us three nights to find Nader. It was by far the best accommodation that we stayed in.
We rented a double bedroom self catering suite and it was perfect for our needs. At 880 MP per night (£51) Nader represented great value.
The staff were always helpful and accommodating. Don't hesitate, just book at Nader.

Stayed: July 2014
4  Thank ggazey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Comfortable, large, contemporary styled rooms. Perfect location when you do not want to stay in the Hotel Zone. Reliable free wifi, free parking at the entrance, adjacent restaurant with the same name (a little bit pricy), nice and safe neighborhood, attractive rates, convenience store across the street. A few minutes' walk to Park de Las Palapas with rows and rows of restaurants.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank Yuri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

-great price
-Large, very clean room
-programmable A/C!!
-flatscreen TV
- thorough maid service daily
-hot water from shower and sink
- tiled, large shower with glass door
- located on a quiet street
- taxi ride to Puerto Juarez ~ 60 pesos ($5)
-quiet hotel, didn't hear a sound from any room other than morning check-outs
- security gate opened by room key
-friendly staff (idk if they speak English as I spoke Spanish the entire time)
-As a single, white female traveler, I felt safe here
- unbeatable value for a great price
-restaurant with good food next door, laundromat next door, patio in the center of the rooms
-I really liked it here

Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
9  Thank Queen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews