We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great and friendly Service! ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Crown Paradise Club Cancun
Ranked #47 of 177 Hotels in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Great and friendly Service! Great view, great food, and great pools! They have an indoor home theater and put amazing shows and have lots of fun activities! Jesus the bell boy was super helpful and friendly! Over all super great place! and super great service!Will be coming here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank ostephanie_95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8,689)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

311 - 315 of 8,689 reviews

Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

After reading several negative reviews on this hotel we were a bit worried but hand on heart this was the best hotel we ever stayed at the hotel had everything the food was out of this world every restaurant served delicious food we did have £30 taken from our room though but we should of put it in the safe and the hotel staff were very quick with there investigation we certainly never let it ruin our holiday would recommend the crown paradise resort to any one

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank gracey78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Brett and I went there for our annual trip, he discovered it through his Costco membership. The experience was amazing we plan on returning to see our new friends and amazing hosts' ; Miguel, Geney, Teieza, and Arturo...these guys run the bar next to the main desk and they are amazing, always smiling and laughing even when some of the patrons were not so nice to them!! Shout out to you guys from Nebraska, see you next year ;-)
The view from our room was spectacular. The restaurants were great, our favorite was Wayne's Boot, the chef came to our table to see how I liked the salmon, which was excellent.
The room service was great, the room was always clean. We did a couple of the off resort events and the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable in their assistance for transportation etcetera. The staff was bilingual so communication was not an issue. All around great time.
Monica assisted us with reviewing the annual options available and she was great, she was pleasant and cheerful. Listening to her talk was more like talking to a friend and not a sales pitch, if we didn't have the timeshare in Orlando we would have one in Cancun....anyone want to buy a timeshare by the Disney Parks in Florida??

Room Tip: they are all ocean view, we were on the fifth floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank littlered5952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Enjoyed the hotel good place for a family and the fact that there is an adult pool completely separate Good food and drinks and good variety in the main restaurant for all ages would recommend to anyone

Room Tip: Liked the room had a great view and was always clean only bad point is the room is a bit dated but i...
See more room tips
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

This is was my second time coming back to this place. We loved everything of it. The food variety is awesome ave all the staff is well trained to make you feel at home and relaxed. Definitely recommend this hotel. I’d like to go back

Room Tip: The cleanliness of the room is amazing
See more room tips
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sweetchild1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crown Paradise ... A, Social Media Ambassador at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear sweetchild1: We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. It was a pleasure being your hosts during your recent gateway. We truly hope you can give us the opportunity to host you again in the future so we can offer you the truly remarkable experience that you deserve.

Please do not hesitate to contact us personally prior your arrival, we will be happy to assist you!

Kind Regards

Julio Cabrera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cancun hotels
2.1 km away
Omni Cancun Resort & Villas
3.2 km away
Paradisus Cancun
Paradisus Cancun
#25 of 177 in Cancun
10,060 reviews
9.9 km away
Occidental Costa Cancun
Occidental Costa Cancun
#48 of 177 in Cancun
6,026 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 km away
Panama Jack Resorts - Gran Caribe Cancun
0.8 km away
Royal Solaris Cancun
Royal Solaris Cancun
#43 of 177 in Cancun
5,161 reviews
7.9 km away
Grand Park Royal Cancun Caribe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crown Paradise Club Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crown Paradise Club Cancun

Address: Blvd. Kukulkan 18.5, Cancun 77500, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#35 Spa Hotel in Cancun
#41 Top resorts Hotel in Cancun
#43 On the Beach Hotel in Cancun
#48 Romantic Hotel in Cancun
Price Range: €164 - €390 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Crown Paradise Club Cancun 3.5*
Number of rooms: 617
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Crown Paradise Club experience extraordinary vacations in the best all inclusive hotel in Cancun; with areas designed for children of all ages, theme restaurants, activities and entertainment created for each member of your family, where you will experience moments with them that you will treasure forever. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Stayforlong S.L., Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Crown Paradise Club Cancun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crown Paradise Club Cancun Hotel Cancun
Crown Paradise Cancun
Cancun Paradise Club
Crown Paradise Club Cancun Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing