We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10,205)
Filter reviews
10,205 results
Traveller rating
4,393
3,205
1,376
662
569
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,393
3,205
1,376
662
569
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wayne's boots adult pool los gallos kids paradise la piazza mechanical bull trafalgar bar french restaurant main pool zip line games room bunk beds steak family resort chicken wings lobby bar thomas cook
Filter
Updating list...
1,171 - 1,176 of 10,205 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

After reading several negative reviews on this hotel we were a bit worried but hand on heart this was the best hotel we ever stayed at the hotel had everything the food was out of this world every restaurant served delicious food we did have £30 taken from our room though but we should of put it in the safe and the hotel staff were very quick with there investigation we certainly never let it ruin our holiday would recommend the crown paradise resort to any one

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank gracey78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Brett and I went there for our annual trip, he discovered it through his Costco membership. The experience was amazing we plan on returning to see our new friends and amazing hosts' ; Miguel, Geney, Teieza, and Arturo...these guys run the bar next to the main desk and they are amazing, always smiling and laughing even when some of the patrons were not so nice to them!! Shout out to you guys from Nebraska, see you next year ;-)
The view from our room was spectacular. The restaurants were great, our favorite was Wayne's Boot, the chef came to our table to see how I liked the salmon, which was excellent.
The room service was great, the room was always clean. We did a couple of the off resort events and the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable in their assistance for transportation etcetera. The staff was bilingual so communication was not an issue. All around great time.
Monica assisted us with reviewing the annual options available and she was great, she was pleasant and cheerful. Listening to her talk was more like talking to a friend and not a sales pitch, if we didn't have the timeshare in Orlando we would have one in Cancun....anyone want to buy a timeshare by the Disney Parks in Florida??

Room tip: they are all ocean view, we were on the fifth floor
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank littlered5952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Enjoyed the hotel good place for a family and the fact that there is an adult pool completely separate Good food and drinks and good variety in the main restaurant for all ages would recommend to anyone

Room tip: Liked the room had a great view and was always clean only bad point is the room is a bit dated but it did not affect my holiday
Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

This is was my second time coming back to this place. We loved everything of it. The food variety is awesome ave all the staff is well trained to make you feel at home and relaxed. Definitely recommend this hotel. I’d like to go back

Room tip: The cleanliness of the room is amazing
Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sweetchild1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crown Paradise ... A, Social Media Ambassador at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear sweetchild1: We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. It was a pleasure being your hosts during your recent gateway. We truly hope you can give us the opportunity to host you again in the future so we can offer you the truly remarkable experience that you deserve.

Please do not hesitate to contact us personally prior your arrival, we will be happy to assist you!

Kind Regards

Julio Cabrera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

I didn’t care for this hotel at all. I will not be returning. The food was just ok. Nothing wow factor. As well as far the drinks. This was our 1st at the hotel zone. Too busy for my taste.
We did have a family suite. That the bottom portion flooded. Rooms didn’t seem to get cleaned right. The teens pool was being renovated.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank mzfabulouz77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews