We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9,961)
Filter reviews
9,961 results
Traveller rating
4,226
3,156
1,363
655
561
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,226
3,156
1,363
655
561
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wayne's boots adult pool los gallos kids paradise la piazza mechanical bull trafalgar bar french restaurant main pool new tower covered pool steak bunk beds zip line games room family resort chicken wings
Filter
Updating list...
1,032 - 1,037 of 9,961 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Enjoyed the hotel good place for a family and the fact that there is an adult pool completely separate Good food and drinks and good variety in the main restaurant for all ages would recommend to anyone

Room Tip: Liked the room had a great view and was always clean only bad point is the room is a bit dated but it did not affect my holiday
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

This is was my second time coming back to this place. We loved everything of it. The food variety is awesome ave all the staff is well trained to make you feel at home and relaxed. Definitely recommend this hotel. I’d like to go back

Room Tip: The cleanliness of the room is amazing
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sweetchild1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crown Paradise ... A, Social Media Ambassador at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear sweetchild1: We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. It was a pleasure being your hosts during your recent gateway. We truly hope you can give us the opportunity to host you again in the future so we can offer you the truly remarkable experience that you deserve.

Please do not hesitate to contact us personally prior your arrival, we will be happy to assist you!

Kind Regards

Julio Cabrera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

I didn’t care for this hotel at all. I will not be returning. The food was just ok. Nothing wow factor. As well as far the drinks. This was our 1st at the hotel zone. Too busy for my taste.
We did have a family suite. That the bottom portion flooded. Rooms didn’t seem to get cleaned right. The teens pool was being renovated.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank mzfabulouz77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

This hotel has everything you need for a great vacation! There are daily activities for everyone, the staff make you feel very welcome. They include you in all the games played, and they’re always very friendly and helpful. The one staff member Alex who is in activities makes sure you have fun when you participate, very friendly. There’s tons of places to choose to eat from and they are all very good an have many verities of things to choose to eat. The rooms are very clean and they are a nice size and have everything you need including a stocked fridge of beverages.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank sllecuyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

We visited Crown Paradise having reviewed the weather before coming and thinking it would be thunderstorms all week.
The weather has been amazing every day. 30 degrees. It's rains in the evening for about 20 mins which clears the air then it goes back to being warm and dry again.

Service is good, we tip 20 pesos every few drinks to waiters which keeps them smiling and coming back to serve you drinks in the pool and by the beach. To be honest you don't need to as the service is good anyway but it's nice to be nice. Daniel and angel have kept the drinks flowing they are so nice and happy and helpful.

Cocktails are good. Mojitos and pina coladas by far the best. Other cocktails would be better if they used fresh orange juice but it's like a puree so tastes a bit processed.

Entertainment through the day is great. There is something for everyone all day. From Zumba in the pool, beach volley ball, pool volley ball and other fun games

Alejandro who helps with the entertainment by the pool is hilarious and great fun!! Could watch him all day! He is such fun!

The rooms are lovey we are in the Paradise tower on 6th floor with a pool view. Beautiful.

The cleaner stocks out fridge everyday with whatever we ask for. Beers, cola, water all part of the all inclusive.

Bus comes outside the door literally every 2 minutes and takes you anywhere for 12 pesos regardless of how many stops you make.

We done the speed boat jungle trip with aqua world. 70 dollars each but well worth it. Took the speed boat from the lagoon to the ocean and snorkelled over a coral reef. Diego helped organise our tour and made sure we were looked after.

We will be back next year to this hotel for two weeks this time!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank watsol7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews