We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very happy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Crown Paradise Club Cancun
Ranked #47 of 177 Hotels in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Enjoyed the hotel good place for a family and the fact that there is an adult pool completely separate Good food and drinks and good variety in the main restaurant for all ages would recommend to anyone

Room Tip: Liked the room had a great view and was always clean only bad point is the room is a bit dated but i...
See more room tips
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8,654)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

291 - 295 of 8,654 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2017

This is was my second time coming back to this place. We loved everything of it. The food variety is awesome ave all the staff is well trained to make you feel at home and relaxed. Definitely recommend this hotel. I’d like to go back

Room Tip: The cleanliness of the room is amazing
See more room tips
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sweetchild1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crown Paradise ... A, Social Media Ambassador at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear sweetchild1: We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. It was a pleasure being your hosts during your recent gateway. We truly hope you can give us the opportunity to host you again in the future so we can offer you the truly remarkable experience that you deserve.

Please do not hesitate to contact us personally prior your arrival, we will be happy to assist you!

Kind Regards

Julio Cabrera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

I didn’t care for this hotel at all. I will not be returning. The food was just ok. Nothing wow factor. As well as far the drinks. This was our 1st at the hotel zone. Too busy for my taste.
We did have a family suite. That the bottom portion flooded. Rooms didn’t seem to get cleaned right. The teens pool was being renovated.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank mzfabulouz77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

This hotel has everything you need for a great vacation! There are daily activities for everyone, the staff make you feel very welcome. They include you in all the games played, and they’re always very friendly and helpful. The one staff member Alex who is in activities makes sure you have fun when you participate, very friendly. There’s tons of places to choose to eat from and they are all very good an have many verities of things to choose to eat. The rooms are very clean and they are a nice size and have everything you need including a stocked fridge of beverages.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank sllecuyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

We visited Crown Paradise having reviewed the weather before coming and thinking it would be thunderstorms all week.
The weather has been amazing every day. 30 degrees. It's rains in the evening for about 20 mins which clears the air then it goes back to being warm and dry again.

Service is good, we tip 20 pesos every few drinks to waiters which keeps them smiling and coming back to serve you drinks in the pool and by the beach. To be honest you don't need to as the service is good anyway but it's nice to be nice. Daniel and angel have kept the drinks flowing they are so nice and happy and helpful.

Cocktails are good. Mojitos and pina coladas by far the best. Other cocktails would be better if they used fresh orange juice but it's like a puree so tastes a bit processed.

Entertainment through the day is great. There is something for everyone all day. From Zumba in the pool, beach volley ball, pool volley ball and other fun games

Alejandro who helps with the entertainment by the pool is hilarious and great fun!! Could watch him all day! He is such fun!

The rooms are lovey we are in the Paradise tower on 6th floor with a pool view. Beautiful.

The cleaner stocks out fridge everyday with whatever we ask for. Beers, cola, water all part of the all inclusive.

Bus comes outside the door literally every 2 minutes and takes you anywhere for 12 pesos regardless of how many stops you make.

We done the speed boat jungle trip with aqua world. 70 dollars each but well worth it. Took the speed boat from the lagoon to the ocean and snorkelled over a coral reef. Diego helped organise our tour and made sure we were looked after.

We will be back next year to this hotel for two weeks this time!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank watsol7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cancun hotels
2.1 km away
Omni Cancun Resort & Villas
3.2 km away
Paradisus Cancun
Paradisus Cancun
#25 of 177 in Cancun
10,035 reviews
0.8 km away
Royal Solaris Cancun
Royal Solaris Cancun
#43 of 177 in Cancun
5,146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 km away
Panama Jack Resorts - Gran Caribe Cancun
9.9 km away
Occidental Costa Cancun
Occidental Costa Cancun
#48 of 177 in Cancun
6,004 reviews
9.8 km away
Grand Oasis Palm
Grand Oasis Palm
#46 of 177 in Cancun
3,744 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crown Paradise Club Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crown Paradise Club Cancun

Address: Blvd. Kukulkan 18.5, Cancun 77500, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#35 Spa Hotel in Cancun
#41 Top resorts Hotel in Cancun
#43 On the Beach Hotel in Cancun
#48 Romantic Hotel in Cancun
Price Range: €163 - €389 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Crown Paradise Club Cancun 3.5*
Number of rooms: 617
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Crown Paradise Club experience extraordinary vacations in the best all inclusive hotel in Cancun; with areas designed for children of all ages, theme restaurants, activities and entertainment created for each member of your family, where you will experience moments with them that you will treasure forever. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TravelUp, Booking.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Crown Paradise Club Cancun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crown Paradise Club Cancun Hotel Cancun
Crown Paradise Cancun
Cancun Paradise Club
Crown Paradise Club Cancun Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing