We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$333
US$286
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$255
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moon Palace Cancun(Cancun)
US$659
US$496
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$392
US$329
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$225
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$337
US$247
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$288
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$250
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$438
US$407
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (9,686)
Filter reviews
9,686 results
Traveller rating
4,037
3,113
1,343
647
546
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,037
3,113
1,343
647
546
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswayne's bootsadult poollos galloskids paradisela piazzamechanical bulltrafalgar barfrench restaurantmain poolnew towercovered poolsteakbunk bedszip linegames roomfamily resortchicken wings
Filter
Updating list...
879 - 884 of 9,686 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

This is was my second time coming back to this place. We loved everything of it. The food variety is awesome ave all the staff is well trained to make you feel at home and relaxed. Definitely recommend this hotel. I’d like to go back

Room Tip: The cleanliness of the room is amazing
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sweetchild1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crown Paradise ... A, Social Media Ambassador at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear sweetchild1: We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. It was a pleasure being your hosts during your recent gateway. We truly hope you can give us the opportunity to host you again in the future so we can offer you the truly remarkable experience that you deserve.

Please do not hesitate to contact us personally prior your arrival, we will be happy to assist you!

Kind Regards

Julio Cabrera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

I didn’t care for this hotel at all. I will not be returning. The food was just ok. Nothing wow factor. As well as far the drinks. This was our 1st at the hotel zone. Too busy for my taste.
We did have a family suite. That the bottom portion flooded. Rooms didn’t seem to get cleaned right. The teens pool was being renovated.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank mzfabulouz77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

This hotel has everything you need for a great vacation! There are daily activities for everyone, the staff make you feel very welcome. They include you in all the games played, and they’re always very friendly and helpful. The one staff member Alex who is in activities makes sure you have fun when you participate, very friendly. There’s tons of places to choose to eat from and they are all very good an have many verities of things to choose to eat. The rooms are very clean and they are a nice size and have everything you need including a stocked fridge of beverages.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank sllecuyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

We visited Crown Paradise having reviewed the weather before coming and thinking it would be thunderstorms all week.
The weather has been amazing every day. 30 degrees. It's rains in the evening for about 20 mins which clears the air then it goes back to being warm and dry again.

Service is good, we tip 20 pesos every few drinks to waiters which keeps them smiling and coming back to serve you drinks in the pool and by the beach. To be honest you don't need to as the service is good anyway but it's nice to be nice. Daniel and angel have kept the drinks flowing they are so nice and happy and helpful.

Cocktails are good. Mojitos and pina coladas by far the best. Other cocktails would be better if they used fresh orange juice but it's like a puree so tastes a bit processed.

Entertainment through the day is great. There is something for everyone all day. From Zumba in the pool, beach volley ball, pool volley ball and other fun games

Alejandro who helps with the entertainment by the pool is hilarious and great fun!! Could watch him all day! He is such fun!

The rooms are lovey we are in the Paradise tower on 6th floor with a pool view. Beautiful.

The cleaner stocks out fridge everyday with whatever we ask for. Beers, cola, water all part of the all inclusive.

Bus comes outside the door literally every 2 minutes and takes you anywhere for 12 pesos regardless of how many stops you make.

We done the speed boat jungle trip with aqua world. 70 dollars each but well worth it. Took the speed boat from the lagoon to the ocean and snorkelled over a coral reef. Diego helped organise our tour and made sure we were looked after.

We will be back next year to this hotel for two weeks this time!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank watsol7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Me and my family are here now 10/17/2017. I can only say great things. The rooms, the views, the food , the service and the location are great! For the price you pay , it's a great bang for the buck for the traveler on a budget. I can't understand other reviews about the buffet food being cold, there are countless stations where they make the food fresh. If your on the fence on those reviews, ignore them and take it from a seasoned traveler whose been to multiple all inclusives.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Lui C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crown Paradise ... A, Social Media Ambassador at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Lui C: We have a strong commitment with all our guests and we always effort to achieve their satisfaction. There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. Thank you once again for your wonderful comment is such a pleasure for us!

Crown Paradise Club Cancún is very pleased to know that you enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for your positive review!! Look forward to visit for your next holidays!

Kind Regards,

Julio Cabrera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews