We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,525)
Filter reviews
6,525 results
Traveller rating
5,585
621
203
59
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,585
621
203
59
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews international restaurant french restaurant coconut milk lagoon pool butler service visited le floor butlers bath salts honeymoon suite french balcony pillow menu third floor romantic dinner on the beach breakfast and lunch my pleasure steam room ice bucket
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 6,525 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

happy with the attention and willingness of the staff.When I had a problem, they helped me solve it. Leblanc is the best hotel in which I have stayed and has all the conditions for the best holidays.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gabriel g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeBlancCancun, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Gabriel G,

It is highly pleasant to read your kind review. Please know that at Le Blanc Spa Resort, we listen, we empathize and we put ourselves in our guest’s perspective. Then we try to solve the situation immediately and communicate it with other colleagues for the best outcome. From the experience and based on the way we handle every situation, our customers tend to become our most loyal guest.

I am very proud to know that we had the opportunity to ensure your total comfort during your stay.
Please consider coming back, I am sure you will love all the changes of our renovation. Everything was done thinking about what our guest’s desire and new ways to pamper you.

Sincerely,
Janaí Valdez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Le Blanc is an extraordinary place, we can not decide between the relaxing pool or the beautiful white sand beach. I want to thank the staff that went above and beyond to make us feel at home. We are eager to see the changes, although I don’t really see what could get better. See ya until then.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank marius_duma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeBlancCancun, Director de Recepción at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear marius_duma,

Receive greetings from Le Blanc Spa Resort.

Thank you very much for the opportunity granted to stay at our beautiful resort. Please know that it is of great honor to know about how much you enjoyed your recent visit.

It is very pleasant to know that you enjoyed the relaxing pool and the amazing beach. Thank you for highlighting the excellent service and attention received from our staff members. Our reward is to know how much we achieved to exceed your expectations.

Please know that we have great changes in our resort and I am sure that we will surprise you upon your return.

Sincerely,
Janaí Valdez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything you’ve always wanted in a vacation awaits when you got to LeBlanc. That’s why we keep coming back two or three times a year.The service is impeccable. It starts from the minute we are greeted with a smile (Miguel)up at the airport. We are immediately welcomed and offered something to drink. The ride is relaxing in itself.At arrival more smiles await us. My wife is presented with a carnation at check in which is quick.Butler takes the bags and offers to unpack, room aroma preference, beverages in the fridge desires.Mornings start with a weight workout at the first class gym, they have classes(spinning, yoga, Pilates etc.)classes. Than our best part breakfast, Isabel makes us the best omelette in the world and that’s no joke being a world traveler. Marco is the Ironman of hospitalities. He makes sure we are spoiled.His staff of Manuel, David(Pinky) or others don’t miss a courtesy service beat.It’s pool time. Laura and Lucinda are the icons. They dictate the warm relaxing ambience of all sun bathers. We make sure we alternate the pool with cabana at the pool, both sights are majestic.Then we pamper ourselves with a massage before a magnificent meal(supper) in one of the five specialty restaurants. Time goes very fast in Utopia. That’s why we keep coming back.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank BchSkrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeBlancCancun, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear BchSkrs,

Thank you very much for sharing with us about your overall experience at Le Blanc Spa Resort, but mostly, for your appreciation toward every single detail provided. Your loyalty is highly valuable.

I am very proud to know that everything you ever expected during your holidays, you may find at Le Blanc. We work hard to always exceed your expectations.

Thank you very much for mentioning Miguel, Isabel, Marco, Manuel, David, Laura, Lucinda, and the outstanding service provided throughout your stay. It is very pleasant to know how much you enjoyed your reception, the delicious omelettes, and our butler service.

Our goal is for you to always feel welcomed and pampered at Le Blanc. I look forward to your upcoming holidays.

Sincerely,
Janaí Valdez
General Manager





Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

My husband and I had a great time at Le Blanc during the winter, it has been one of my all time favorite resort. From the minute we arrived we felt a geniune welcome from all the staff. We were so lucky enough to have Jesus as our butler he always greeted us with a smile. Laura by the pool area was always bringing us everything wwe needed, we also enjoyed our dinner at the Asian restauant.

Mrs. Leslie (Resident Manager) & Mr. Janai (General Manager) thank you very much for give us the chance to stay at your resort and for all the support to make it happen, it was just perfect and hope to have another opportunity to stay at Le Blanc when we come back to Cancun next year.

I cannot remember all the names of the staff that helped us, they were all amazing. Thank you Le Blanc for making our short stay a time to remebember.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank hanmlw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeBlancCancun, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear hanmlw,

Thank you very much for sharing with us about your amazing stay at Le Blanc Spa Resort.

Please know that it was a pleasure to welcome you and that it is highly pleasant to know how much you enjoyed your short stay.

I will certainly recongnize Laura, Leslie, and Jesus for their outstanding service and truly hope to welcome you in 2019 to surprise you with our new and fresh resort.

Sincerely,
Janaí Valdez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Don’t worry about anything. Meals are all gourmet. Lots of pampering. Spa is top notch with every option available. Beach or pool, both are equally great. Having heavily armed security on the beach is a sign of the times, and beats the alternative. Nightlife is great.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Navigator30025632235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeBlancCancun, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Dear Navigator30025632235,

Thank you for granting us the opportunity of hosting you at Le Blanc Spa Resort on your recent holidays.

It is very pleasant to read that the service and attention provided by all our staff members did exceed your expectations and we managed to make you feel pampered.

We are very happy to know that we managed to make your stay amazing by providing you with stellar food, relaxing spa, and most important, security.

We hope to welcome you once more in a very near future.

Sincerely,
Janaí Valdez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews