We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Place”
Review of Hacienda Sisal

Hacienda Sisal
Reserve a table
2
Fri, 24/6
20:00
Ranked #44 of 1,512 Restaurants in Cancun
Price range: US$15 - US$42
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Buffet, Reservations
Description: Welcome to Hacienda Sisal, the best Cancun Mexican Restaurant! Enjoy mouthwatering cuisine, music, lively mexican band, great drinks and hospitality.
Reviewed 19 May 2022

Cesar and Gabriela treated us like family! Delicious food and great food! Authentic Mexican food 10 out off 10!!

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank lettyrenteria75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristina Pacheco, Marketing Coordinator at Hacienda Sisal, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

¡Hola!

​​Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our food and service. We’re always looking for ways to improve the experience at our restaurant, but it’s great to know that we are on the right track.

Let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your next visit even better.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (3,011)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

41 - 45 of 3,011 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2022 via mobile

Gabriela and Cesar were the best waiters. Super nice and attentive. 10/10 the food is very good and have many options

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank 878daisyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristina Pacheco, Marketing Coordinator at Hacienda Sisal, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Daisy,

​​Thank you very much for your positive feedback about your visit. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed our food and ​service. We do very much appreciate your recommendation and it would be our pleasure to welcome you once again.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2022 via mobile

Had a wonderful and delicious dinner with my family! The food was absolutely exquisite and the staff took care of every detail excellently. Our waiter Alfredo Meza and his assistant Blanca we’re both amazing! As well as all the other staff helping them! Always a great experience to eat here!

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristina Pacheco, Marketing Coordinator at Hacienda Sisal, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2022

Dear Daniel,

​Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Alfredo and Blanca will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2022 via mobile

Best servers in Cancun!! We ate here two nights in a row and were blown away by the attentive service we received!! Diego was friendly, paid attention to detail and was on top of everything we needed at our table for seven. Could not have asked for a better server!! Food was very good, we had guacamole made table side and queso fundido for appetizers….recommend both! For dinner amongst us, we had fajitas, salmon, steak, burritos, flautas and shrimp. Their margueritas are huge, tasty and they offer several flavors…coconut and mango were delish! All worth ordering again!

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank Voyager797567
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristina Pacheco, Marketing Coordinator at Hacienda Sisal, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

​It sounds like you enjoyed all of our dishes you tried! We are so happy to hear that the flavor and presentation were up to par with your expectations.

We take pride in the quality of our food and hope that we can continue delivering great-tasting meals. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2022

Outstanding food and service. By Marco Polo. He gave us a birthday celebration to remember. Marco was there for every thing we could possibly ask for. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone.

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank LightPacker792533
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Hacienda Sisal also viewed

 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Hacienda Sisal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.