We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,137)
Filter reviews
1,137 results
Traveller rating
604
340
118
42
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
604
340
118
42
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel boca del rio great pool breakfast buffet sales people an excellent restaurant beauty salon comfortable rooms swim up bar shrimp tacos great place to stay couple of nights cleaning staff room service swimming pool location is great balcony
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,137 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018

We stayed in Veracruz in September for a week. We were very please with the entire experience. A very nice hotel by the beach with great views, a great pool area and our rooms alwaus nice and tidy. The facilities in the hotel were also great with gym, beauty salon and massage. A very nice stay all in all

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fthomsson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JORGEGAL, General Manager at Fiesta Americana Veracruz, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Dear guest

Thank you very much for your comments we really appreciate them and hope to see you back at FIESTA AMERICANA VERACRUZ

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

custumer service is great :) ! is very clean wifi is fast, very easy to enjoy it. great beds, good amenities great location, I love the automatic courtains wonderful view i love this place.. ERNESTO in front desk was so nice, great custumer service.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JORGEGAL, General Manager at Fiesta Americana Veracruz, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Dear Daniel

Thank you very much nothing it's more pleasure that your satisfaction hope to see you sun at our hotel your second home

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

I stayed two nights at this hotel.The breakfast was great and the room was big and clean .The Italian restaurant ,that it is located in the hotel, is a great choice for dinner .The only problem was the fact that the room service,didn’t speak English.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MariaKapageridou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JORGEGAL, General Manager at Fiesta Americana Veracruz, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Dear Maria

Thank you very much for your comments nothin its greater for us that know your satisfaction
hope to se you soon

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

Excellent Hotel with spectacular view, very nice room services and friendly staff. Next to a very nice running path 4.5 km loop. We stay at the hotel only one night but we have a very good time. The pool facility is very nice as well as the beach. Unfortunately the see is quite shallow and with a lot of Orchids so pay attention if you go in to the water.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank faustomosca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JORGEGAL, General Manager at Fiesta Americana Veracruz, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2018

Dear Fausto

Thank you very much for your comments we really appreciate them and hope to see you soon

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

- Very friendly and very helpful staff. They speak English.
- Good and safe location.
- Comfortable and clean room with fridge.
- Clean bathroom.
- The breakfast was very good.
- Nice view from the rooms to the sea.
- Around 15 mnutes by taxi to Zocalo (city centre).

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VasileiosAngel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JORGEGAL, General Manager at Fiesta Americana Veracruz, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Dear Angel

Thank you for your comments nothing more motivating for us than see your total satisfaction we hope to see you soon at our hotel your
home in FIESTA AMERICANA VERACRUZ BOCA DEL RIO

BEST REGARDS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews