We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
521 results
Traveller rating
438
64
17
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
438
64
17
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree mojitosawesome barfire pityummy breakfastbeautiful gardengreat atmosphereprivate roomevery morningclean roomscleaned dailyother travelersfelt like homefree breakfastmain plazahammockshosteltemazcal
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 521 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2016

This is one of the best hostel i've ever stayed. It has anything you need. A nice garden, good bar, oven for pizza, kitchen, movie system, books... hostel is always very clean. I can not understand how it can be. Breakfast is very delicious. Even the cooks are making their own tortilla. What can you ask more?!

Room Tip: Best dorm in the terrace
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tugce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

the best guesthouse ever!!
beautiful place, very clean, amazing designe...they have thought of everything...
great people, great spirit.
the owner and all the people that work in the guesthouse are always willing to help and are very very kind.
you can tell that they want you to have the best experience possible and do everything in their power to make it happen...
cant wait to go back!!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank AstarE1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

The best hostel I've ever stayed at. Everything is just perfect: the location, the rooms, the staff, the free breakfast! There is a nice garden outdoor area with a fireplace and a bar in the garden where u can easily meet other people. Everybody was just sooo helpful and friendly! I loved this place!!!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Anne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights in private shared bathroom, and wish we had more time! The rooms are huge! The beds are really comfrtable, the commen aera is really nice with a pingpong table, nice breakfast, nice and helpfull staff! Highly reccomend! We have been on alot of hostels during our trip in central america and this is one of the best!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank GoPlaces665660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2016

We fell in love with this place in the first moment!
the rooms are really good the bathroom are clean and nice but this is not the important part!
The atmosphere of this place is just amazing. we had so much fun sitting in the beautiful garden every day anjoying the sun in the morning and the bonfire in the eavning. nice music and a great place to meet other travelers.
the crue was so nice to us and helped us with everything that we needed! thay made us feel like home and we had a great time there.
Honesty the best hostel i stayed in

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank talifeinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews