We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
14
31
24
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
31
24
11
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2014

This hotel is well located close to the central square. Internet works well and rooms are large. Pleasant environment inside the hotel and our price included breakfast. Compared to other hotels in San cristobal this one is a tad high.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lolvgc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013 via mobile

Stayed as part of a Central America your.
Good clean rooms and bathrooms. Very spacious rooms.
It does get chilly so make sure you have thermals at night.
Very close to main streets
Definitely a hotel to stay in for people who are fussy about cleanliness

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
Thank melbourne101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2013

I was introduced to the hotel by receptionist Brenda who is a very cheerful helpful girl. We had a really spacious room with a lovely big bed. We did have a problem with hot water but once we spoke to reception it was sorted out. Very pleasant staff, nice and clean nice patios to sit in and a computer in reception. Very close to the center and San Cristobal is such a nice town.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank judybrazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

I loved my stay in this hotel. It is in the center, but not on the main street,so it's very quite and not so full of people in the evenings. It has beautiful patios and two lobbies, one of them with a fireplace. It was so cosy to sit there on rainy evening. Our room was very spacious, with big bathrom and even a wardrobe, beds comfortable. I know people earlier complained about having no hot water, but we were lucky to have plenty.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tasta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

The whole setting is delightful, with patios, small terraces and plenty of plants and flowers. Besides, the place is very centric and it is really easy to go around the town during the day and at night. The breakfast can be had at the hotel (continental or full) for an insignificant amount but there are good places also in the sorroundings. The rooms are cleaned on daily basis and the bathroom, although not too spacious, is ok and rather clean. The only issue is that there is not much room to store more than 1 piece of luggage. We spent a nice stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
2  Thank roseglobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews