We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great energy, beautiful space, beautiful people”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Oaxaca, Southern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

VanessaC0...
1 review
“Great energy, beautiful space, beautiful people”
Reviewed 11 December 2018 for a stay in November 2018

I am so grateful for staying at the Healing House loft, and meeting with Liliana and her husband. I slept really well there, the bed is very comfortable, the kitchen well equipped, the closet and toilet area is well organized. I felt at home and had a great time in Oaxaca staying at this place. The location is perfect!! It is right in the center of town, I would go to have typical Mexican breakfast at the market (wich is like 2-3 blocks) and then go into other areas of town, visit the churches, beautiful stores and artisan markets.
I feel lucky to have such beautiful and peaceful place to stay at during my day in wonderful Oaxaca and can’t wait to go back.

Thank you Liliana for creating such an amazing space: the healing loft

Date of stay: November 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bendicion...
1 review
Reviewed 19 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Branya E
1 review
Reviewed 19 November 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2018
muchas gracias Branya, sera un gusto poder recibirlos nuevamente!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.